Chevron Left
Innovating with the Business Model Canvas に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Innovating with the Business Model Canvas の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
37件の評価
11件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever gotten really excited about reading or writing a business plan? You might have started out excited, but I’m going to bet you didn’t stay that way. Let’s be honest- business plans are boring and mostly ignored. The beauty of the one-page Business Model Canvas is that it drives meaningful focus. It helps us organize our ideas and have better discussions by forcing specificity and bringing linkages between key business drivers to the foreground. Innovation requires one hand being very focused on a fundamental need or problem while the other hand quickly tests different solutions. For this, the Business Model Canvas is very innovation friendly: It's a lot easier to tweak the model and try things with something that's sitting on a single page In this course, you’ll learn key tools from the worlds of design thinking and Lean Startup to approach the Canvas with thoughtfulness, focus, and above all a test-driven approach to business model innovation....

人気のレビュー

MK

Oct 11, 2018

It gave a very practical approach for establishing business models with clear understanding of each and every stage.

DS

Dec 25, 2018

Very good details of various novelties in business canvas model

フィルター:

Innovating with the Business Model Canvas: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by Ranganathan P

Jun 08, 2019

Short course. May be best suited for beginners

by gianluca a

Feb 23, 2019

Very good . Probably need to extend a bit more the final 2 videos

by Lawrence H

Feb 04, 2019

The venture design is a good way to prioritize what information you need to gather, how to distill it to actions. How to become efficient on learning if your great idea is a good business, if so preserver if not pivot to a new or modified idea. If you are required to write a traditional business plan you can use the canvas to fill in the most important sections of that plan with actual information from customers and not just speculation.

by Nelson R S J

Jan 17, 2019

I thing that this course can make different to my new job, Thanks !!!

by Dr. A S

Dec 25, 2018

Very good details of various novelties in business canvas model

by Maryam K

Oct 11, 2018

It gave a very practical approach for establishing business models with clear understanding of each and every stage.

by MUHAMMAD A S

Aug 26, 2018

This course has provided me with a very detailed approach which I can surely use to initiate my start-up. I have fallen in love with this course so much that despite I have completed the course. I will keep on visiting these videos again and again to get insight on my start-up.

by Cristina G

Jul 31, 2018

Great examples!

by Chretien L

Jun 24, 2018

À vert praticable course.

by Kitano, T T

May 02, 2018

Good course for someone know about BMC already; but want a different view.

by Rabi J

Apr 09, 2018

Good course, it helped me understand the link between various concepts such as customer focus, design thinking, agile, process improvement, product management and so on, apart from learning how to use the business canvas itself.

by David J

Jan 22, 2018

I think Alex did an excellent job in bringing to life some concepts and ideas that might seems dull. The canvass is a great first step in the field of business model design and he does a good balancing act between process, detail and case examples. I can highly recommend this course as well as his other courses in this series.

David Jensen, UN Environment and Co-founder of MapX