Chevron Left
Managerial Accounting Fundamentals に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Managerial Accounting Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
522件の評価
126件のレビュー

コースについて

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the fundamentals of managerial accounting including how to navigate the financial and related information managers need to help them make decisions. You'll learn about cost behavior and cost allocation systems, how to conduct cost-volume-profit analysis, and how to determine if costs and benefits are relevant to your decisions. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe different types of costs and how they are represented graphically - Conduct cost-volume-profit analyses to answer questions around breaking even and generating profit - Calculate and allocate overhead rates within both traditional and activity-based cost allocation systems - Distinguish costs and benefits that are relevant from those that are irrelevant for a given management decision - Determine a reasonable course of action, given the financial impact, for a given management decision...

人気のレビュー

S
2020年4月7日

Hi!\n\nI loved the course. The prof is so nice and deliver all information so easily and understandable even for the person with absolutely another sphere.\n\nThank you! I recommend it 100%

CA
2020年8月12日

Excellent course, very useful and applicable. Excellent teacher.\n\nSome writing errors in the quizzes and exercises, but for everything else, it was excellent. I learned a lot.

フィルター:

Managerial Accounting Fundamentals: 26 - 50 / 125 レビュー

by Kristin D

2021年10月8日

Concepts are presented clearly, with examples built upon from lesson to lesson. Really enjoyed learning about the basics of Managerial Accounting.

by D U L G

2020年4月26日

It was a great experience and all the topics were discussed very well and she has a great teaching skill I loved it a lot thank you so much....

by Jayati N

2020年6月30日

The examples, exercises and tests ensure that the concepts are understood through and through. Further, Honors content is a definite booster.

by Wanda H

2021年7月21日

I enjoyed this course, the videos and especially the instructor were easy to follow. I have a better understanding of managerial accounting.

by Anita C P

2020年8月30日

Teacher was excellent at taking her time and talking slowly and showing how to work problems. Nothing negative to say. I learned a lot.

by Dave

2019年12月1日

An excellent course. The teacher is brilliant, explains well and all the topics covered are really relevant for small business owners.

by Shruti M

2020年6月6日

its a course with a very greatly explained topics. you must all do it and understand what management accounting is all about.

by Marcio d M F

2019年8月4日

A very good learning about costs and my congratulations for the dynamism of the teacher that doesn't make it boring.

by Jesus R

2020年9月5日

Excellent course, this should be a must for all project managers in order to properly communicate with CEO and CFO!

by Trisha M R D

2021年11月28日

The time I spent here was so worth it, because it really helps me to gain knowledge about managerial accounting.

by Xavier O

2020年9月23日

Very interesting and would love to learn more , the time was not enough for me but I could understand very well.

by POTLURI R K

2020年5月22日

Luan lynch is the liveliest professor i have studied under. Concepts are clear and practise tests are effective.

by Amit C

2020年8月16日

good overview; ready for the more detailed explanation of C/B analysis that factors in other future benefits

by Jimmy

2019年10月21日

The course was very helpful and has provided me with a better understanding of accounting principals.

by Keisha F

2021年3月23日

I have learnt so much in the past few weeks got a lot of clarity and i also had fun while doing it.

by Samuel C

2020年4月23日

Excellent course. I really learned a lot.

It will be very helpful to put in to practice in my work.

by Julian E

2018年10月22日

Simple easy to complete, timely and great ability to reset deadlines to match people's schedules.

by Jake B

2020年6月6日

Straightforward, simple, yet provided a good overview of the basics of managerial accounting.

by NATALIA V

2021年8月4日

G​reat class but in the exams the problems are changed every time you have a new attempt.

by EL B

2020年6月22日

Very clear, step-by-step walkthrough of core concepts with great practice examples.

by GORINTA R

2020年11月24日

It's a great platform in acquiring good knowledge on unfamiliar topics .Thank you.

by Antony M K

2020年11月8日

I enjoyed the friend lecturers by the Professor and practice exercises. Good work

by Saurabh K

2020年7月22日

That was very helpful course for me. I learnt a lot of thing from this course

by CIRIELLO V

2021年1月5日

Great course! It is an honor to learn from a manager with so much experience

by Richard A

2021年2月28日

Pro, Material is transparent and clear, tutor helps step by step. Thank you