Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,057件の評価
1,625件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

FF
2020年12月31日

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

JL
2020年9月6日

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 226 - 250 / 1,623 レビュー

by Simone F

2018年2月5日

Interesting course! It provided me all the basic and main information of the project management aspects! Good example, clear, and helpful. Thank you to your help and sorry for my Englsh, I need to improve it.

by Ani

2016年1月9日

It is not fine that the courses close like every 3 months, I do this project with my school and we have just 1 hour a week so I have to change every time my courses wich I do not like. I only like this course

by YOGESH S

2020年12月30日

Over a short duration of 4 weeks, entire project management life cycle was covered. Introduction to various methods of project management such as Waterfall, Agile, Scrum, Kanban were also part of the course.

by Mattia C

2020年5月20日

The course is well-structured and well-organised. The topics are treated in a rather clear and informative manner by the teacher. I definitely recommend it to both new comers and experienced project managers

by Stephen C

2016年11月6日

Great course and i have feel that i have a better understanding of the fundamentals of project planning. There was so much that i never considered before and i will start to apply to my next future projects.

by Carlos V

2015年12月10日

Great course!!!! The teacher was super clear, the concepts where really really awesome and well defined. The knowledge shared in this course is very practical, you can use the things your learned right away.

by Jackie L

2016年1月25日

This 4 week course helped prepare me for taking the CAPM test. Many of the topics covered were in the exam. I found the overall course extremely beneficial. I highly recommend this course and instructor.

by Jose H P D

2020年7月4日

This course was a great experience. Methodology of the teacher was clear and very helpful in my learning process. I recommend this course for people who wants to make deepening in project management world.

by Cassandra A

2020年12月3日

This was an excellent course. It was informative and gave practical and useful example that I will be able to use as I do my work on a daily basis and will definitely help take my work to the next level.

by Ankit S

2020年6月7日

The course is easily design for developed a project and project planning .this course is good for the future to start-up a new idea.

Thanks To my Guide who teach us so well. Thanks University Of Virginia.

by Jomarie C

2020年4月30日

Great course! Easy to follow and very informative. For someone who is new to project planning and management, this course provides clear and well explained scenarios/samples. Thank you for the learnings!

by Hana B

2017年9月18日

Excellent course, presented in an easy English for non-native English speakers, with concrete examples and hands-on MS Projects demo. Thank you so much to the University of Virginia and to Mme Yael.

by Mohamed I A

2020年12月29日

A very insightful course project management and very engaging from start to finish. I leaned some helpful knowledge in this course and hopefully i will be able to apply them in my future carrier.

by Nishanth B R

2020年9月2日

In Fundamentals of project planning and management i have learnt how to manage the projects and during its critical situtions . And i have learnt the projects to be done in correct timining .

by Kadio-morokro J S

2019年8月6日

These courses were so tremendous to me. It allowed me to gain incredible knowledges about how planning and manage a project with beautiful examples of people doing valuable activities.

thank you.

by Maria s M A

2020年11月12日

Learned a lot of critical and important aspects of project planning and management which I have overlooked in the past how many years that I have been undertaking projects. Thank you very much

by Ulaş B A

2020年11月6日

As a fundamental course, it teaches so much and the way of testing your learnings is really efficient. Instructor is a real admirable lady in terms of skills about teaching and passion to teach

by DEEPTHI K S

2020年7月27日

I have got the opportunity to learn a lot of new things in this course. The instructor Yael Grushka-Cockayne (@grushkay) has given so much clarity to the topics. Thank you Yael Grushka-Cockayne

by Bekir A B

2015年12月18日

This course is really great! Easy to understand and really useful. I believe I will be more efficient for my future project plans if I can successfully complete the whole course... Thank you :)

by Mikel S d B

2020年4月27日

El curso está muy bien organizado, y la profesora expone de manera clara y sencilla todos los conceptos. Es un curso básico, pero está bien para repasar conceptos en organización de proyectos.

by Johanna S

2018年5月19日

A really nice course, that gives you a great insight into PM tools and principles, and leaves you with the feeling, that you could actually manage a project now way more competent than before.

by Esther H

2017年8月14日

Basic, but very practical indeed! Gives you a flying start when you're new to project management. A must-see if you're about to start any project and don't know how or where to start exactly.

by Mary A C

2020年12月31日

Energetic way of teaching, and a very comprehensive course because of the way it was discussed with relating to real-life situations, sharing how to compute and use tools, thank you so much!

by Sumitha P

2021年6月7日

​Well structured course that put those tools and frameworks on my fingertips to use proficiently. Thanks to Prof. Yael Grushka-Cockayne for designing a fast paced and engaging instruction.

by Rania E J

2020年7月26日

The instructor's approach is very comprehensible and she has a subtle way to convey the ideas and visualize them. The ideas are straightforward and what you need to enhance your knowledge.