Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,553件の評価
1,500件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

FG
2020年4月1日

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

FF
2020年12月31日

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 326 - 350 / 1,483 レビュー

by PRASUN M

2018年3月26日

A very detailed and interactive course to learn about Project Management . Thanks to the instructor for illustrating various scenario based examples .

by Javier B B

2020年9月28日

Great course, very interesting topics. Incredible materials and course structure. Congratulations on the course. I will recommend it to my colleagues

by Annamaria E O

2020年3月14日

Clear and well explained course. The set up triggered me almost immediatly to analyse past and ongoing projects at work. Very insightful information.

by Cassiano C C G

2021年3月6日

Thank you for the course, it was very good and made me realise some new aspects on how to plan. It will obviously change the way I plan my projects.

by Rajin R

2020年4月19日

It was a well organized moderate course. I have learn the basic's of Project Planning and management very deeply. Thank you to Yael Grushka-Cockayne

by Bálint N

2020年1月27日

Good basics for project management and to have an overall view from start to finish.

It was good to see examples and videos about different projects.

by Rawda T

2017年5月22日

The professor was amazing! She gave very practical lessons about project management and helped us put them into action rather than stay theoretical.

by Abdulhadi A

2019年5月25日

It was helpful course to understanding the concept of the planning and managements . for my side i will recommended this course to my My colleagues

by Marc A

2021年2月14日

This is a great introduction to Project Management and the instructor provides brilliant explanations of all the topics covered during the course.

by Ashley H

2020年10月16日

This was an extremely informative course! It was incredibly applicable to my daily work and it was a great refresher to my daily tasks. Thank you!

by MOHAMED M P

2020年8月25日

The contents are very good and interesting references to other examples and tools which could very useful to check for more detailed information.

by amy e

2020年4月11日

Excellent course. Highly recommend. I believe I have great notes and learned some helpful tools which will make me better at what I do. Cheers!

by Mario P

2021年2月6日

Great pace. Very Informative. Thank you for taking the time to create this source. It was good to get a formal understanding of the fundamentals.

by Francesca G

2020年12月28日

Very interesting, useful for people who want to understand the world of project management and be ready to plan and execute a project themselves.

by Federica E

2020年10月25日

Great course! Would highly recommend. Professor Grushka-Cockayne lays out the course clearly and walks through the topics at an appropriate pace.

by Vanja P

2018年11月16日

Amazing course! All information needed is there. Very concise, understandable and scientific approach to project management. Thank you very much.

by SANCHIT V G

2020年4月16日

The course is really helping me to gain my basics related to Project management. I would like to thank Coursera for providing such good courses.

by deby p d

2020年4月5日

Agradecida con todo el conociminento adquirido, lo pondre en practica en mi dia a di y lo enseñare a mis compañeros de estudio todo lo aprendido

by Sandhya R N

2021年2月22日

Really Informational study material for aspiring candidates .Well explained and real life examples adds on to the positive Impact of the course

by Mohammed H

2020年10月1日

Awesome Training Module, i am glad to attend and complete this, never got board of any module, its designed with so much interaction and enery.

by Jessica L

2020年9月24日

It was really helpfull as an introduction in the project management word. I'll recommend this course also to put in practice on our rutine live

by Sanket

2020年8月31日

Fantastic course with a superb instructor. If you are an amateur in Project Planning and Management then you should definitely give this a try.

by Ioana M T

2017年4月9日

It was a very interesting course. It gave me the basics on PM.

I wish to have more explanations on Microsoft Project tool, maybe in the future.

by Edvard D Ø

2021年2月2日

I recommend this course. The learning experience is well made and the practical tasks help to practice the new knowledge into some experience.

by Bhushan D

2020年12月13日

This is a excellent summary of PMBOK. Precise information helping manager to understand critical aspects of what project is and its life cycle