Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,546件の評価
1,498件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

FG
2020年4月1日

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

TL
2021年1月7日

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 351 - 375 / 1,483 レビュー

by CALI' P

2020年12月7日

Really well explained and organised. I am sure it will be really useful for my future PM activities.

The lecturer resulted to be very prepared.

by Edgardo L

2020年6月28日

Excellent explanation of the fundamentals of project management. The course is very clear and shows you the basic steps to complete a project.

by Parth B

2020年5月31日

Very interesting and satisfying course and knowledge provided.Great way to learn something new and useful. Thank you for the effective course.

by Aylin Ç

2015年12月10日

Gives maing idea about the actual project management, introduces basic tools to start with and teaches comprehensive approach to the projects

by Claudia P

2021年1月11日

It was a great course. I lean a lot on how to improve my time, set priorities, monitor and control my projects. I would totally recommend it.

by JAYESH S K

2020年5月11日

Awesome course everyone should complete it, those who are interested in management and planning.

Basic fundamentals are been cleared properly.

by Anton B

2018年7月7日

Very good lectures that present complex material in logical units.I liked real life project examples driving home the points made in lecture.

by Syed A S

2020年7月23日

Such an excellent course and professionally presented by the instructor. Plz do provide one click resource download option as well. Regards

by Edoardo E A

2021年3月21日

I really like the course. It was very clear and the example very interesting.

I think it's a way to approach and start to understand the PM

by Penny D

2020年12月18日

It took me a while to understand how to print out the slides, but once discovered, it was extremely helpful to understand course concepts.

by Anita

2020年5月24日

It was clear, clean and really helpful. Easy explained and all the important information in one place. That was really a good fundamental.

by Ayesha K

2018年8月16日

Excellent learning experience for me. I have refreshed my PM skills, and applied my skills to design and develop projects in my own field.

by Vasif V

2018年3月24日

Perfect.It helped me to understand how can I planning and manage my Project.In addition I learnt about Risk Analysis in Project exucation.

by Charanjit S

2017年7月2日

a good introductory course with challenging topics and introduction to risk planning is the most crucial aspect of the course. good job...

by Hsien-Yun C

2017年3月30日

New ideas about project management and new tools useful at work.

I recommend this class for people who plan to accelerate their PM skills!

by Ashleigh J

2020年8月1日

Well organized online class that was very beneficial for someone looking to get an initial foundation of project planning and management.

by Georgina M

2015年11月29日

Very informative. Easy to follow and understand. Useful and helpful to someone who is interested in finding out about project management.

by Prasanth K

2021年4月2日

Very nice course with crisp details, examples and use cases. I will recommend this to my peers who are interested in project management.

by Sontosh B

2020年6月29日

This course can help you to understand the Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management. The instructor was really good at teaching.

by Elizabeth S P

2020年4月28日

Very helpful overview and intro to Project Management - a good taste of what would be studied to eventually get a full PMP certification

by Rodrigo M

2017年8月12日

Is a very complete fundamentals course. This give me new tools and approaches that make me re-think past projects. Thank you very myuch.

by Eben M

2017年5月28日

Clear and easy to follow. Very helpful if you're new to project management and want to start understanding the concepts and terminology.

by Jiger C

2020年9月28日

Content was precise and good. Delivered were well and clear by the instructor.

Highly recommended for project management professionals.

by Marcela d S T

2020年8月27日

This is amazing to who wants to learn about the framework of projects because the teacher is very competent and she has good didactics.

by Guadalupe M A

2020年7月26日

It is a great curse, with a balance of theory and practice.

I would just recommend to check on the external links as some are outdated.