Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,946件の評価
1,812件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

JL

2020年9月6日

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

MM

2021年12月15日

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 1476 - 1500 / 1,825 レビュー

by Ivetha R

2019年8月17日

EX

by Alma A

2022年4月12日

-

by ninsiima j

2022年2月25日

i

by Anand S

2021年5月27日

E

by Tarapada D

2021年5月24日

o

by Praveen M

2021年5月19日

C

by Mahesh J

2021年4月14日

.

by Chetan N P

2021年3月3日

G

by Mahesh F

2021年2月7日

v

by Nitish k

2021年1月15日

.

by Lucas A P

2021年1月1日

.

by Igor A M ( S G - O M

2020年12月29日

E

by Vijayadeepthi S

2020年12月22日

.

by Sukanya K

2020年12月8日

V

by Prakash J

2020年11月11日

L

by Mukesh B

2020年9月24日

N

by Anuj B

2020年9月11日

V

by Mohammed N

2020年8月23日

T

by Kumar R

2020年8月21日

.

by Tarun S

2020年7月12日

.

by Aman S

2020年4月16日

G

by Seong E ( S

2018年8月27日

g

by Ratul M

2017年2月8日

G

by Alex H

2015年12月13日

This was my first online course and I like it a lot. The course was well structured, well taught and covered relevant aspects of project planning and project management. It made me think about things I or our company is not doing (I'm not a project manager but impacted by it). And it gave me some tools to improve on individual and on company level. Everything was very practical and insightful. The cases helped as well and I liked the YouTube material. If there were topics that I would like to have had more information, then on Agile Project Management, as this becomes more and more important in my industry. And then it would have been helpful to get more insights on how to estimate time and especially budgets, knowing that this course is not about financial or ressource planning and understanding that these aspects vary from company to company and from project to project. Nevertheless it might have helped (me) but the course provided everything to figure it out anyway. Overall I can recommend this course for a solid base and inspiration in project planning and project management.

by Queenie M

2020年4月22日

Great overview of the principles of Project Management! I was thinking about changing careers so this course did a good job in describing the fundamental concepts of project management. You can easily apply the concepts learned to any small/large projects that you want to work on. It is a very informative course and I highly recommend it for anyone who wants to learn about or get into Project Management.

There was an emphasis on the planning & risk management phases. Also includes a few short introduction tutorials on how to use Excel & MS Project to develop and analyze schedules/graphs.

I like to take notes during the videos instead of printing out the slides. I thought the content on the slides could have been organized better and for the instructor's explanations to be more in sync with what was being shown on the slides. I sometimes used Google to find more in-depth information or clarification of certain concepts.