Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,121件の評価
1,086件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

人気のレビュー

FG

Apr 02, 2020

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

JL

Sep 07, 2020

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 251 - 275 / 1,068 レビュー

by Abdulhadi A

May 25, 2019

It was helpful course to understanding the concept of the planning and managements . for my side i will recommended this course to my My colleagues

by MOHAMED M P

Aug 25, 2020

The contents are very good and interesting references to other examples and tools which could very useful to check for more detailed information.

by amy e

Apr 11, 2020

Excellent course. Highly recommend. I believe I have great notes and learned some helpful tools which will make me better at what I do. Cheers!

by Vanja P

Nov 16, 2018

Amazing course! All information needed is there. Very concise, understandable and scientific approach to project management. Thank you very much.

by SANCHIT V G

Apr 16, 2020

The course is really helping me to gain my basics related to Project management. I would like to thank Coursera for providing such good courses.

by Deby P D B

Apr 06, 2020

Agradecida con todo el conociminento adquirido, lo pondre en practica en mi dia a di y lo enseñare a mis compañeros de estudio todo lo aprendido

by Sanket

Aug 31, 2020

Fantastic course with a superb instructor. If you are an amateur in Project Planning and Management then you should definitely give this a try.

by Tataru I

Apr 09, 2017

It was a very interesting course. It gave me the basics on PM.

I wish to have more explanations on Microsoft Project tool, maybe in the future.

by Edgardo L L

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent explanation of the fundamentals of project management. The course is very clear and shows you the basic steps to complete a project.

by parth b

May 31, 2020

Very interesting and satisfying course and knowledge provided.Great way to learn something new and useful. Thank you for the effective course.

by Aylin Ç

Dec 10, 2015

Gives maing idea about the actual project management, introduces basic tools to start with and teaches comprehensive approach to the projects

by JAYESH S K

May 11, 2020

Awesome course everyone should complete it, those who are interested in management and planning.

Basic fundamentals are been cleared properly.

by Anton B

Jul 07, 2018

Very good lectures that present complex material in logical units.I liked real life project examples driving home the points made in lecture.

by Syed A S

Jul 23, 2020

Such an excellent course and professionally presented by the instructor. Plz do provide one click resource download option as well. Regards

by Anita

May 24, 2020

It was clear, clean and really helpful. Easy explained and all the important information in one place. That was really a good fundamental.

by Ayesha K

Aug 16, 2018

Excellent learning experience for me. I have refreshed my PM skills, and applied my skills to design and develop projects in my own field.

by Vasif V

Mar 24, 2018

Perfect.It helped me to understand how can I planning and manage my Project.In addition I learnt about Risk Analysis in Project exucation.

by Charanjit S

Jul 02, 2017

a good introductory course with challenging topics and introduction to risk planning is the most crucial aspect of the course. good job...

by Hsien-Yun C

Mar 30, 2017

New ideas about project management and new tools useful at work.

I recommend this class for people who plan to accelerate their PM skills!

by Ashleigh J

Aug 01, 2020

Well organized online class that was very beneficial for someone looking to get an initial foundation of project planning and management.

by Georgina M

Nov 29, 2015

Very informative. Easy to follow and understand. Useful and helpful to someone who is interested in finding out about project management.

by Sontosh B

Jun 29, 2020

This course can help you to understand the Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management. The instructor was really good at teaching.

by Elizabeth S P

Apr 28, 2020

Very helpful overview and intro to Project Management - a good taste of what would be studied to eventually get a full PMP certification

by Rodrigo M

Aug 12, 2017

Is a very complete fundamentals course. This give me new tools and approaches that make me re-think past projects. Thank you very myuch.

by Eben M

May 28, 2017

Clear and easy to follow. Very helpful if you're new to project management and want to start understanding the concepts and terminology.