Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,438件の評価
890件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

人気のレビュー

FG

Apr 02, 2020

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 276 - 300 / 877 レビュー

by David W

Dec 24, 2017

This course is informative, and well-presented. Further, it also provides different case studies for reference.

by Laura G C O

May 19, 2020

The course helped get a general idea of what project management means and what it involves to create a project

by Mohan N

Jan 21, 2020

A great learning opportunity for the subject we are interested in a limited time and in our own convenience!!!

by Theophilus A

May 24, 2020

I learnt a lot of useful tips and tricks and i am sure i am ready to start a project or involve in a project.

by Juan P G

May 18, 2020

Good course, basic and key aspects covered. For a good start, introduction and refresh of project management

by Sodunke O

Feb 18, 2019

This course is really great. i have learnt a lot from it and i can't wait to manage my first project. Thanks

by Apoorva G

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! Learnt different aspects of project planning and development. Will be of great help in future.

by Emily A

Dec 04, 2016

Condensed course but definitely offers substantial material for you to gain insight into project management.

by Enes B

Mar 16, 2020

Concise and well-condensed ideas that provide a good foundation for Project Management structured learning.

by R G

Jul 11, 2019

Feels good to be part of this course. This course will give you the basic idea about approaching a project.

by Carlos E F C

Sep 28, 2018

Very good introduction to all phases involved in the planning of a project. I really recommend this course.

by Tõnis L

Dec 16, 2019

Very practical and hands on course on Project management from top to bottom. Highly reccoment this course.

by mayukh m

May 10, 2020

Special thanks to Professor Yael Grushka-Cockayne for hosting such a detailed course at beginner's level.

by Nicolas C

Aug 22, 2019

Great course that help me to develop new techniques and skill that are going to improve my every day work

by Leila T A

Mar 06, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed it, great context clarifying the concepts and terminology, very good delivery by Yael.

by Saad S

Apr 28, 2020

Greatly organized. More than what expected.Really great teacher, her method and her energy of delivery.

by Md. A N

Apr 13, 2020

I've been searching a course on Proj. Management on coursera for a long time. Found this one very good.

by Roxana B

Jan 16, 2017

Very interesting info with regards to project menegement. I appreciated the applied excel and Microsoft

by Abiri T I

Mar 03, 2020

I can proudly say, I have been properly equipped for project planning and management even in the wild.

by ROGER M

May 22, 2019

The way the teacher explain this course is plain and simple.

In summary to me this is awesome course!

by Abshir H S

May 09, 2018

I am very interested to graduate about this course in order to practice my current work to this course

by Anthony B

Nov 29, 2019

Great introductory course for PM. Also a good way to earn contact hours for PMI application or PDUs.

by Seiilkhan T Z

Jun 27, 2018

This basic course on project management helped me a lot to understand what it is. Coursera forward!!!

by Myra S

May 03, 2020

Totally enjoyable and interesting. It was a well structured course, easy to follow and understand.

by Eric G

Feb 20, 2019

Solid overview of Project Planning and Management. I appreciated how well this course was executed.