Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,628件の評価
1,519件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

FG
2020年4月1日

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

JL
2020年9月6日

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 276 - 300 / 1,500 レビュー

by Archana S

2021年4月16日

Very helpful to learn the skills used in planning ,initiating and execution of a Project.

I would recommend to do the course who want to be a Project Manager in future.

by chirag b

2020年6月5日

Very good course. Recommend to everyone (Beginners too) who wants to learn or expand knowledge in PM. The instructions / teaching and examples are very clear and crisp

by Arturo O R

2016年9月19日

Aunque es un curso de fundamentos de la Administración de Proyectos, me parece que es bastante completo. Hay claridad por parte de la profesora y el material es bueno.

by Vera P

2015年12月6日

One of the best courses I ever taken on project management. Touches all the information you need as a PM so than you can expand the knowlege of those you need or use.

by Sakshi M

2020年9月16日

This is an extremely informative and comprehensive course for a learner with non management background. I found it extremely beneficial and helpful in my due course.

by Will F

2020年9月5日

great in depth explanations of core concepts and advanced planning analysis. If all project managers did this, we would have a more controlled and insightful world.

by Victoria R

2020年4月22日

This was an excellent course taught in a very clear, engaging, and fun way! Really enjoyed Yael's method of teaching and would happily take another course with her!

by Deepesh D

2019年12月21日

The course contents were good. The course provided a good insight of the project planning process, tools and different activities and how to evaluate project risks.

by Syed m f

2020年10月8日

good teaching method, slides are very useful for revision. you can make course more student friendly if you give some examples regarding topics.

thanks coursera...

by Clifton J

2020年4月25日

Great course with basic fundamentals to help with project management. This was a great refresher course for people who may have about some of the important basics.

by Samantha V D

2020年4月11日

Good start to understanding begins your journey into the business world and understanding better about the corporate world. Very happy I decided to do this course.

by Francisco W

2017年1月21日

This is a very useful course.

By applying these (even basic concepts) we will be more confident in achieving better results in our projects plan and developments.

by Sonali S

2020年12月29日

You really don't need any background in planning and management to follow this course. I really enjoyed it and the explanations are easy to understand and follow.

by Julia H

2020年8月30日

Great overview, good exercises, interesting cases. I wasn't as fast as I expected and really liked the flexibility of extending the course and fit it to my needs.

by Dorota I

2020年8月11日

The content of the training is very useful and the examples make it easy to understand. I recommend the course to anyone who is interested in Project Management.

by Ellen W

2019年12月14日

A nice introduction to basic concepts of and tools for project management. It would be nice if there were more practice scenarios with math and mapping questions.

by Shahid M

2017年12月10日

Provides a clear understanding of what it takes to create effective project plan. Lectures are well structured and provide practical knowledge to manage projects.

by Ekaterina T

2016年3月20日

Great course! It brings a clear understanding of the Project Management base principles and guides you through Risk management and Budget accounting fundamentals.

by Frederick P

2020年3月19日

This course provided very good, high-level material on project management fundamentals, which some can be referenced for actual projects in various environments.

by Mohamed G

2019年1月16日

It was just really very valuable course about project planning and management.

Please recommend me more advanced courses, books & articles in this field.

Thanks :)

by Rita G

2017年7月13日

Thank you so much!! Great explanation, great examples and you really have a natural way to make yourself clear while teaching! :) I really recommend this course!

by María J M G

2017年7月5日

Great Mooc Online has given me quite a good idea about project planning and the management of it. Nice teacher who could grap the attention on and on. Marvelous!

by Roshmel C

2020年12月21日

It was a fun month, I finished it early tbh so I could celebrate Christmas with this as my Christmas Present to myself. Thank you UVA Darden, I've learned a lot

by Kanybek B

2020年5月28日

Those three weeks that I spent learning this course was one of the valuable weeks. I learned much more than I expected. Many thanks for creators of this course!

by Shivendra S

2020年5月2日

Course was excellent. Covered major topics and gave brief idea about project life cycle. It has helped me to develop project planning skills and its management.