Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,173件の評価
1,101件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

人気のレビュー

FG

Apr 02, 2020

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

JL

Sep 07, 2020

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 951 - 975 / 1,084 レビュー

by Ludovic D

Dec 01, 2015

Thanks for this great course !!

I am looking forward at having a more advanced one :-)

Regards,

Ludovic.

by Jaime P

Jul 31, 2017

Easy to follow and to the point, would love to have a deeper view of it, speacially using MS Project

by Koma R J

Aug 24, 2019

The course is very useful in the modern day Project Planning and Management knowledge and Skills

by Ajetunmobi E M

Jun 11, 2020

It’s an enlightening and interesting course, thank you Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

by Pablo T

Apr 22, 2020

Very well-structured and well-explained! I only wish there was a little more focus on Agile PM.

by Feyisara O

Feb 04, 2019

Easy to learn and understand. helps you review how you plan and achieve your goals in a project

by ahmed s

Oct 05, 2016

Well simplified and organized course getting you familiar with planning concepts and practices.

by Jan Z

Jan 30, 2017

I found the course very nice. Perhaps it would be yet better if the tests were more diverse.

by Amrita B

May 08, 2020

Insightful and helpful. Looking forward to implement the utilisation in professional life.

by allison d m

Sep 01, 2019

Would like to have seen more real world examples in the lessons and not just in the cases.

by Kate M D

Sep 06, 2019

Easy and covers the basics of project management. Good way to dip your toe in the water.

by David K

Apr 30, 2020

Course was well organized. Learn a lot of the basics of project management. Thanks.....

by Elvira M

Jan 21, 2016

Great course - really interesting and a great introduction to project management. :)

by ABDALLAH A

Feb 22, 2019

Very well introduced, enough details, and very clear, and excellent presentation.

by Shravan k s

Jul 07, 2020

I'm unable to unenroll from the course, as i have no time to complete the course

by Marlene S

Feb 26, 2017

Great Course, maybe you could have the sildes for download so you can study them

by Priya R

Aug 24, 2020

Instruction is very good .Explained each and every thing with realistic example

by Yusra I

Jul 29, 2020

Good content and explanation yet wished if there were more intermediate levels.

by Ricardo O A

Apr 11, 2020

The overall course is pretty good but a I think that more references are needed

by Amr S

Nov 27, 2015

Good course for anyone like to learn management of projects and how to start it

by Juliana C

May 08, 2017

interesting course, not very deep but very good as a first step on the matter.

by Samson

Oct 13, 2016

This course was very useful and I got basic knowledge of project management.

by Gian L S

Jan 27, 2017

Some key pont from the test are not that clear coming from de presentation.

by Stefano

May 13, 2016

I am just at the Beginning but the course seems so well done and engaging.

by Paolo F

Apr 23, 2018

As first approach to Project Management is recommended. Very good course