Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,210件の評価
1,655件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

TL
2021年1月7日

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

JL
2020年9月6日

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 1626 - 1650 / 1,658 レビュー

by Latha R

2020年10月21日

I need to unenroll, Have clicked on the button a fair few times and it wont allow me ................ can someone please contact me on latar@icloud.com please

by Nicolas E

2018年3月6日

A bit to theoretical for my taste. I was looking for a more hands on approach. Interesting course though and definitely not a waste of time.

by Nayaab K

2021年4月13日

The instructor would slow down when speaking or mumble some words. It was hard to follow when they were teaching.

by Yael D

2020年5月15日

It was ok but I feel like I need something better to asssit with smaller projects. it felt quite technical

by Markus R

2016年3月8日

A bit short and shallow. Focus is definitely on project planning and not so much on project management.

by SYED W H

2021年1月29日

Overall course was really good but in some video text was not correct which was not understandable.

by Mahmoud B

2020年5月31日

The course was perfect in terms of being so informative but it lacked interaction and workshops.

by Tyler A

2020年12月4日

Great information. Challenging tests. Knowledgable instructor. Course is lengthy in duration.

by Michael a A E H

2020年9月25日

I think this course fit with any one who is trying to start any new project

by Mufaro M

2016年11月11日

very eye opening. videos were very clear and the explanations were clear

by Mirko V

2017年8月18日

I would have liked if there had been more practical exercises

by L B

2017年11月3日

Very good courses as a global view to projet management

by Alok K

2021年9月20日

Average course... Mostly known material but proper way

by Mohammad S A

2016年6月18日

hi

its a useful course but its too basic.

Thanks

by Pooja A

2019年1月1日

Hopefully more examples in those videos :)

by Mohamad A

2016年3月29日

Its a very small and easy course

by Ian W

2020年10月18日

Quick, but perhaps too easy.

by Kathleen K

2019年2月24日

Decent but not very detailed

by Devashish G

2020年10月2日

Course was very theoretical

by Mohamed T K

2020年6月29日

Haard exams

by Pavithra

2020年9月25日

A.pavithra

by MEENAKASHI B S

2020年6月20日

I'm not satisfied by the videos specially Because question in the quize are different and videos were different

by Sharan N

2019年8月7日

didnt like the course material or the course delivery.

by Alexander

2020年4月2日

Very boring, useful, but hard to get through

by Luis E d S

2020年9月30日

The course itself probably is good, although it wasn't interesting to me. I've asked to leave, to un-enroll from the course, but the Coursera system wasn't clear enough to show I was out from the course. Against my will, I was charged after the 7 days trial what upsets me a lot. The Coursera engine is not user-friendly at all.