Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,354件の評価
1,686件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

SH
2018年3月18日

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

FF
2020年12月31日

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 1651 - 1675 / 1,688 レビュー

by Georges N

2021年2月20日

sorry for the rating, it is NOT for the course, but it is for coursera,itself, the course was wonderful, the teacher increased much my experiences, however and after i finished all the course with all the related quiz as submitted, they required a payment for to get the certificate (you may have asked that from the beginning - this is unprofessional) ... disappointed !!

by Elizabeth H

2016年11月29日

I did learn the basics, but will need to go on and learn more in depth. I'd also like to have more written materials to go with the videos. I know I can download the video transcript, but what I'd like is actual handouts that are organized. I am more of a written/visual learner and need to read to retain information.

by Satish D

2015年11月30日

Pros:

Basics were explained well.

A good kick start for beginners who are travelling towards learning Project planning and management.

Cons:

Wish we had assignments to practice MS Project to a certain extent.

Some of the Quiz questions were confusing (Esp. the 3rd week quiz)

by Zubair A

2021年6月27日

The peer review sections need improvements as there's no way to tell whether my answer is on point or correct [ As no one corrects them ]. Also is it possible that the mentors connect directly with the students for better understanding of the learning materials.

by tiffany a

2015年12月27日

The speaker was very difficult to follow with dialogue flow, random pauses, and stumbling over words. The rate of the speaker's speech was also very fast. The material was very useful, and informative otherwise.

by Ryan S

2020年5月12日

More graphics of the formulas in the video would be helpful and show the graphics longer on the screen and less of the speaker talking would be helpful as well.

by Latha R

2020年10月21日

I need to unenroll, Have clicked on the button a fair few times and it wont allow me ................ can someone please contact me on latar@icloud.com please

by Nicolas E

2018年3月6日

A bit to theoretical for my taste. I was looking for a more hands on approach. Interesting course though and definitely not a waste of time.

by Nayaab K

2021年4月13日

The instructor would slow down when speaking or mumble some words. It was hard to follow when they were teaching.

by Yael D

2020年5月15日

It was ok but I feel like I need something better to asssit with smaller projects. it felt quite technical

by Markus R

2016年3月8日

A bit short and shallow. Focus is definitely on project planning and not so much on project management.

by SYED W H

2021年1月29日

Overall course was really good but in some video text was not correct which was not understandable.

by Mahmoud B

2020年5月31日

The course was perfect in terms of being so informative but it lacked interaction and workshops.

by Tyler A

2020年12月4日

Great information. Challenging tests. Knowledgable instructor. Course is lengthy in duration.

by Michael a A E H

2020年9月25日

I think this course fit with any one who is trying to start any new project

by Mufaro M

2016年11月11日

very eye opening. videos were very clear and the explanations were clear

by Mirko V

2017年8月18日

I would have liked if there had been more practical exercises

by L B

2017年11月3日

Very good courses as a global view to projet management

by Alok K

2021年9月20日

Average course... Mostly known material but proper way

by Mohammad S A

2016年6月18日

hi

its a useful course but its too basic.

Thanks

by Pooja A

2019年1月1日

Hopefully more examples in those videos :)

by Mohamad A

2016年3月29日

Its a very small and easy course

by Ian W

2020年10月18日

Quick, but perhaps too easy.

by Kathleen K

2019年2月24日

Decent but not very detailed

by Devashish G

2020年10月2日

Course was very theoretical