Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,283件の評価
1,421件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

FG
2020年4月1日

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

TL
2021年1月7日

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 326 - 350 / 1,403 レビュー

by MOHAMED M P

2020年8月25日

The contents are very good and interesting references to other examples and tools which could very useful to check for more detailed information.

by amy e

2020年4月11日

Excellent course. Highly recommend. I believe I have great notes and learned some helpful tools which will make me better at what I do. Cheers!

by Mario P

2021年2月6日

Great pace. Very Informative. Thank you for taking the time to create this source. It was good to get a formal understanding of the fundamentals.

by Francesca G

2020年12月28日

Very interesting, useful for people who want to understand the world of project management and be ready to plan and execute a project themselves.

by Federica E

2020年10月25日

Great course! Would highly recommend. Professor Grushka-Cockayne lays out the course clearly and walks through the topics at an appropriate pace.

by Vanja P

2018年11月16日

Amazing course! All information needed is there. Very concise, understandable and scientific approach to project management. Thank you very much.

by SANCHIT V G

2020年4月16日

The course is really helping me to gain my basics related to Project management. I would like to thank Coursera for providing such good courses.

by deby p d

2020年4月5日

Agradecida con todo el conociminento adquirido, lo pondre en practica en mi dia a di y lo enseñare a mis compañeros de estudio todo lo aprendido

by Sandhya R N

2021年2月22日

Really Informational study material for aspiring candidates .Well explained and real life examples adds on to the positive Impact of the course

by Mohammed H

2020年10月1日

Awesome Training Module, i am glad to attend and complete this, never got board of any module, its designed with so much interaction and enery.

by Jessica L

2020年9月24日

It was really helpfull as an introduction in the project management word. I'll recommend this course also to put in practice on our rutine live

by Sanket

2020年8月31日

Fantastic course with a superb instructor. If you are an amateur in Project Planning and Management then you should definitely give this a try.

by Ioana M T

2017年4月9日

It was a very interesting course. It gave me the basics on PM.

I wish to have more explanations on Microsoft Project tool, maybe in the future.

by Edvard D Ø

2021年2月2日

I recommend this course. The learning experience is well made and the practical tasks help to practice the new knowledge into some experience.

by Bhushan D

2020年12月13日

This is a excellent summary of PMBOK. Precise information helping manager to understand critical aspects of what project is and its life cycle

by CALI' P

2020年12月7日

Really well explained and organised. I am sure it will be really useful for my future PM activities.

The lecturer resulted to be very prepared.

by Edgardo L

2020年6月28日

Excellent explanation of the fundamentals of project management. The course is very clear and shows you the basic steps to complete a project.

by Parth B

2020年5月31日

Very interesting and satisfying course and knowledge provided.Great way to learn something new and useful. Thank you for the effective course.

by Aylin Ç

2015年12月10日

Gives maing idea about the actual project management, introduces basic tools to start with and teaches comprehensive approach to the projects

by Claudia P

2021年1月11日

It was a great course. I lean a lot on how to improve my time, set priorities, monitor and control my projects. I would totally recommend it.

by JAYESH S K

2020年5月11日

Awesome course everyone should complete it, those who are interested in management and planning.

Basic fundamentals are been cleared properly.

by Anton B

2018年7月7日

Very good lectures that present complex material in logical units.I liked real life project examples driving home the points made in lecture.

by Syed A S

2020年7月23日

Such an excellent course and professionally presented by the instructor. Plz do provide one click resource download option as well. Regards

by Penny D

2020年12月18日

It took me a while to understand how to print out the slides, but once discovered, it was extremely helpful to understand course concepts.

by Anita

2020年5月24日

It was clear, clean and really helpful. Easy explained and all the important information in one place. That was really a good fundamental.