Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,306件の評価
1,425件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

人気のレビュー

FG
2020年4月1日

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

FF
2020年12月31日

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 351 - 375 / 1,408 レビュー

by Anita

2020年5月24日

It was clear, clean and really helpful. Easy explained and all the important information in one place. That was really a good fundamental.

by Ayesha K

2018年8月16日

Excellent learning experience for me. I have refreshed my PM skills, and applied my skills to design and develop projects in my own field.

by Vasif V

2018年3月24日

Perfect.It helped me to understand how can I planning and manage my Project.In addition I learnt about Risk Analysis in Project exucation.

by Charanjit S

2017年7月2日

a good introductory course with challenging topics and introduction to risk planning is the most crucial aspect of the course. good job...

by Hsien-Yun C

2017年3月30日

New ideas about project management and new tools useful at work.

I recommend this class for people who plan to accelerate their PM skills!

by Ashleigh J

2020年8月1日

Well organized online class that was very beneficial for someone looking to get an initial foundation of project planning and management.

by Georgina M

2015年11月29日

Very informative. Easy to follow and understand. Useful and helpful to someone who is interested in finding out about project management.

by Sontosh B

2020年6月29日

This course can help you to understand the Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management. The instructor was really good at teaching.

by Elizabeth S P

2020年4月28日

Very helpful overview and intro to Project Management - a good taste of what would be studied to eventually get a full PMP certification

by Rodrigo M

2017年8月12日

Is a very complete fundamentals course. This give me new tools and approaches that make me re-think past projects. Thank you very myuch.

by Eben M

2017年5月28日

Clear and easy to follow. Very helpful if you're new to project management and want to start understanding the concepts and terminology.

by Jiger C

2020年9月28日

Content was precise and good. Delivered were well and clear by the instructor.

Highly recommended for project management professionals.

by Marcela d S T

2020年8月27日

This is amazing to who wants to learn about the framework of projects because the teacher is very competent and she has good didactics.

by Guadalupe M A

2020年7月26日

It is a great curse, with a balance of theory and practice.

I would just recommend to check on the external links as some are outdated.

by Dheeraj V

2020年6月18日

This was really good course to apply the project management principles and I started implementing the same as ans where its applicable.

by Diego A C

2020年2月26日

Good course, the person in charge to bring us the explanations, She has good handling of the subject, all the material is well focused.

by Spoorthi H S

2017年12月25日

IT was a great experience in learning this course. Specially the videos were much more helpful :) Would love to do many more courses. T

by ELENA M

2021年2月4日

Excellent course and great Instructor! It was a very interesting and enriching journey. I wish the course would be longer. Thank you!

by Amit D

2020年10月5日

This course was very good, practical and hands on. I can use the skills I learned from this course right away on my current projects.

by Md A M

2020年8月3日

This is a good course for all students. Teachers have presented topics as simple as possible. It was quite easy for me to understand.

by NUERXIATIJIANG X

2020年3月19日

I really loved it, this is my first Coursera Course Certificate and I am happy that I got it. The videos are short and easy to follow

by Terry P

2020年1月11日

I really enjoyed the challenge. This was the first course I have taken in regards to project management and I am eager to learn more.

by Satish I

2020年10月17日

Great program start to finish. Easy to understand. Great narration by the program speaker. Quiz at the end of each module helps too.

by Dipak P

2020年10月3日

It is a very interesting and beneficial course for me. It opened me to think like a project manager to the whole project from start.

by Feyikemi O

2018年9月10日

I find the course very interesting. My main achievements on the course would be learning the languages to use in project management.