Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,183件の評価
561件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

人気のレビュー

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

AK

Jun 26, 2019

Interesting course which covers all necessary topics in Project planning and management. The case study used in this course was very nice which helps even a beginner to understand the basics.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 151 - 175 / 548 レビュー

by Arturo O R

Sep 19, 2016

Aunque es un curso de fundamentos de la Administración de Proyectos, me parece que es bastante completo. Hay claridad por parte de la profesora y el material es bueno.

by Mikhail K

Apr 07, 2018

Very good cource for better understanding what is progect managment.

by Tomasz

Dec 25, 2015

Great entry to project management - it's only downside is that it's too short.

by Nilupa D R

Jan 06, 2016

This is quite an amazing experience. The lecture videos are totally astonishing. It explains the concepts more clearly and the examples drawn are remarkable and suits very well. Thank you very much, I enjoyed it very well....

by Ana R

Jan 07, 2018

im brand new into project management methodology and this course was really complete and helpful!

by Rodrigo M

Aug 12, 2017

Is a very complete fundamentals course. This give me new tools and approaches that make me re-think past projects. Thank you very myuch.

by Isabel M

Feb 12, 2016

It's a great opportunity to learn something new. The professor is EXCELLENT. I am grateful because all the units are too interesting and it will be useful for the advanced diploma I'm going to start on february.

Thank you so much.

by Thomas W S

Dec 06, 2015

Great Teacher. Good examples, information delivered on the spot. Learned so much in this course! :)

by CARLOS V

Dec 10, 2015

Great course!!!! The teacher was super clear, the concepts where really really awesome and well defined. The knowledge shared in this course is very practical, you can use the things your learned right away.

by Archana G

Dec 29, 2016

Excellent course! Well taught and easier to understand for someone who is new to this area.

by Nick V

Jan 02, 2016

Great course that can formalize your knowledge or teach you for basics

by Andreia D

Nov 23, 2015

I thought the instructor paced herself well and was very articulate. I would recommend this course.

by Hana B

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent course, presented in an easy English for non-native English speakers, with concrete examples and hands-on MS Projects demo. Thank you so much to the University of Virginia and to Mme Yael.

by Andres G

Oct 05, 2016

Very simple yet useful explanation of the basic concepts of project management.

by Carolina O

Jul 04, 2017

It is a very handy course that introduces you into the project management world. In my case I had no previous knowledge on the topic and I learnt to distinguish the different phases of project development and the important things to take into cosideration when stepping into this career

by Neha M

Oct 24, 2016

Interactive sessions with lots of useful assignments. Found the course helpful. Thanks!

by Harpreet S

Sep 19, 2017

Very concise and too the point.

by Mohamed K A M R

Oct 16, 2017

It's a very good course, i highly recommended, i have learn about many things as we go wide not deep which is good as a beginner to view wide subjects in many field so that be able later on to choose an specify in one of them, the teaching technique is very simple and attractive also the quizzes were very helpful, and finally i suggest to let your students to make a real planning or part of it in the end of the course as a graduation project or assignment. anyway thank you a lot for your effort and help and thank you very much coursera for funding me and helping me to take this course *big heart*

by Cristino A G

Oct 03, 2016

An excellent, practical, well-conducted, nice course!

by Raymond S

May 14, 2017

I am thankful for this course. Week 3 was one of the best for me and learning what I did about risk is so critical to project success. I encourage everyone to give it a try.

by Pere T

Jan 10, 2017

Excellent course, thanks for all the useful tools you provide.

by Dmytro U

Jun 11, 2017

Very nice course

by Olena P

Sep 11, 2016

The course is of a great practical meaning. Interesting and easy to understand. Highly recommend to everyone! Life is full of projects and it is really worth managing them effectively.

Many thanks to the team that prepared the course.

by Rolandas R

Feb 15, 2016

Very good intro to project management.

by Nancy D D

Jan 04, 2016

Absolutely easy to understand material and a very friendly lecturer!!