Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
stars
2,327件の評価
589件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

人気のレビュー

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

AK

Jun 26, 2019

Interesting course which covers all necessary topics in Project planning and management. The case study used in this course was very nice which helps even a beginner to understand the basics.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 151 - 175 / 576 レビュー

by Tin K O

Nov 27, 2016

This course gives more expectation what I expected. It dips in a bit deeper than many other online project management course.

by Marco G

Dec 21, 2015

Great course to learn how to have the basics on the subject. Simple explanations for complex concepts. Excellent rapporteur.

by Patrick M M

Apr 11, 2019

A good place to start the Project Management and Planning journey. So excited to have enrolled and successfully completed!

by Claudio M

May 26, 2018

Well organized course, with an essential theoretical analysis and a lot of real examples of project management situations.

by Andrea R

Mar 14, 2016

Learned a lot! Very good information and the assignment was a fun and great exercise for implementing the things learned.

by Peter H

Apr 30, 2018

The course covers the basic techniques for getting started with PM. The pace is well chosen, the quiz level appropriate.

by imtiaz

Apr 22, 2019

Professor is awesome and I will recommend this course to everyone who wish to understand Project management from basic.

by Tshepiso K B

Feb 08, 2018

it is very interactive, allows one to work on their own pace, will recommend the next cohort to my friends and family

by greg a

May 22, 2017

Enjoyed this course, Nice that it included many topics I didn't expect such as review on MS Project and Agile/Scrum.

by Mary H

Dec 05, 2019

I loved how practical this course is, and the introduction to software tools for planning is really great.THANK YOU

by Riccardo M

Apr 30, 2017

Precise, straight to the point, super clear... highly suggested to get a first acquaintance with project management

by Fernando C V

May 24, 2017

Good project management introduction covering the basics with good amount of video content and excellent examples.

by Emilia R

Apr 15, 2017

Thank you for this opportunity the course has really enriched my understanding of project planning and Management.

by Guillermo A C D

Jan 07, 2017

Great Course for learning Project Managment, helpfully for learn about terms that could be news for me in the area

by Kadyrov R

Oct 09, 2017

The lecturer is a professional with positive mindset. The material is interesting and I hope it will be helpful.

by Sarbjit M

Dec 03, 2015

It is nice and crispy course which let you know the basic fundamental way for the project planning and managment

by Jake W

Dec 19, 2019

THis was a great course. Currently working on a large project i had lots of take-a-ways from this and used them

by Estephanie R

Apr 28, 2019

Topics and detailed processes, provides the necessary elements to have a broad outline when executing projects.

by David W

Dec 24, 2017

This course is informative, and well-presented. Further, it also provides different case studies for reference.

by Sodunke O

Feb 18, 2019

This course is really great. i have learnt a lot from it and i can't wait to manage my first project. Thanks

by Apoorva G

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! Learnt different aspects of project planning and development. Will be of great help in future.

by Emily A

Dec 04, 2016

Condensed course but definitely offers substantial material for you to gain insight into project management.

by R G

Jul 11, 2019

Feels good to be part of this course. This course will give you the basic idea about approaching a project.

by Carlos E F C

Sep 28, 2018

Very good introduction to all phases involved in the planning of a project. I really recommend this course.

by Tõnis L

Dec 16, 2019

Very practical and hands on course on Project management from top to bottom. Highly reccoment this course.