Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,159件の評価
830件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

人気のレビュー

FG

Apr 02, 2020

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 176 - 200 / 815 レビュー

by Ehsan

Sep 10, 2019

This course is very well structured and while is comprehensive is very simple as well. I really enjoyed. I suggest this course to all levels and all industries

by Raluca P

Feb 17, 2020

Great course, amazing teacher!

All the information is well-structured and delivered in a timely fashion to answer the most common questions of the basis of PM.

by Alessandra T

Sep 28, 2017

I have found this course really intersting, I have followed the lessons without problems. I, now, con understand a lot about Project Planning and Management.

by Hugo M

Nov 25, 2018

This course was really, really good!

Without former knowledge of project planning, I've learned allot about project planning that didn't even new it existed.

by Gabriele B

Apr 23, 2018

Great teacher, really interesting and understandable even to those who approach this world for the first time. Packed with useful examples for understanding

by Charles F

Apr 23, 2017

This course give me a basic glampse on project management.

It helps me to get out of all these pitfalls and messes when dealing with daily project directing.

by Oluseun S O

May 28, 2020

This is a very wonderful course to undergo especially when you want to brace up yours skills in project manager. Using microsoft project is also simplified

by Ariadne C

May 17, 2018

Great teacher and good tests! They really helped me to learn whenever I had to retake them and watch the videos again. The cases exercises were nice too :)

by Inglezakis A

Jan 22, 2017

Very helpful course on the fundamentals of project management. It covers all the basics in order someone to fit project management procedures on his needs.

by Jose T R H

Sep 08, 2018

Very good introduction to all phases involved in the planning of a project. Instructor is engaging and I was never bored when watching the video lectures.

by Iqbal H

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative course with Excellent teacher. The course includes essential material for project planning and management which is taught with clarity.

by Mohamed H Y

Apr 27, 2020

One of the best courses i've ever had. Very effective, concentrated and has most of the information needed to start in the field of Project Management.

by Ronny G

Mar 08, 2019

Great course! I went from knowing very little about PM to feeling like I have a solid base. I've already been using some of the tools in my daily life.

by Sylwia D

Jun 25, 2018

Excellent course, very informative and extremely well done! Enjoyed a lot to learn for the first time about project planning and management! Thank you!

by Mincom2015

Aug 29, 2018

Thank you so much! I learned very much knowledge about management from this course! Actually, your course help me understand more and more on my work.

by PRASUN M

Mar 26, 2018

A very detailed and interactive course to learn about Project Management . Thanks to the instructor for illustrating various scenario based examples .

by Annamaria E O

Mar 14, 2020

Clear and well explained course. The set up triggered me almost immediatly to analyse past and ongoing projects at work. Very insightful information.

by Rajin R

Apr 19, 2020

It was a well organized moderate course. I have learn the basic's of Project Planning and management very deeply. Thank you to Yael Grushka-Cockayne

by Bálint N

Jan 27, 2020

Good basics for project management and to have an overall view from start to finish.

It was good to see examples and videos about different projects.

by Rawda T

May 22, 2017

The professor was amazing! She gave very practical lessons about project management and helped us put them into action rather than stay theoretical.

by Abdulhadi A

May 25, 2019

It was helpful course to understanding the concept of the planning and managements . for my side i will recommended this course to my My colleagues

by amy e

Apr 11, 2020

Excellent course. Highly recommend. I believe I have great notes and learned some helpful tools which will make me better at what I do. Cheers!

by Vanja P

Nov 16, 2018

Amazing course! All information needed is there. Very concise, understandable and scientific approach to project management. Thank you very much.

by SANCHIT V G

Apr 16, 2020

The course is really helping me to gain my basics related to Project management. I would like to thank Coursera for providing such good courses.

by Deby P D B

Apr 06, 2020

Agradecida con todo el conociminento adquirido, lo pondre en practica en mi dia a di y lo enseñare a mis compañeros de estudio todo lo aprendido