Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,183件の評価
561件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

人気のレビュー

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

AK

Jun 26, 2019

Interesting course which covers all necessary topics in Project planning and management. The case study used in this course was very nice which helps even a beginner to understand the basics.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 176 - 200 / 548 レビュー

by Krisjan S

Jan 27, 2017

Great course!

by Mthokozisi S

Mar 06, 2017

Interesting course, very eye opening!

by Youssef A R

Apr 18, 2017

Very nice course. You will learn a lot.

by María J M G

Jul 05, 2017

Great Mooc Online has given me quite a good idea about project planning and the management of it. Nice teacher who could grap the attention on and on. Marvelous!

by Botlhe P D

Mar 26, 2018

very interesting and challenging course, i enjoyed very much

by Bogdan V L

Jun 10, 2018

A very good introduction to PM and the Agile section was very much appreciated.

by Ka F N

Apr 23, 2017

Easy to follow and practical advise even for someone coming from a scientific, research background.

by BUWEMBO M

May 21, 2017

I am so grateful for having been part of the class. The teacher is knowledgeable and audible enough, she gives relevant examples where necessary. The course has elucidated and empowered me with the project planning and management skills and techniques I didn't previously have.

I emphasize whoever has not yet enrolled to join as soon as possible before it is too late.

Regards,

Micheal, Jeonju-S.Korea

by Osawere W O

Oct 18, 2017

This is so helpful. I needed a little information and I got full knowledge. Thanks

by Thaer M B

Aug 05, 2017

It is a nice

It was very helpful

by Andres M

Aug 23, 2017

It was exactly what I was expecting and needed.

by Raymond S

Dec 05, 2017

I took this to preview the courses and found this to be really well done!

by Gabriele B

Apr 23, 2018

Great teacher, really interesting and understandable even to those who approach this world for the first time. Packed with useful examples for understanding

by Anshul D

May 31, 2018

Excellent for fundamentals

by Yury K

Oct 12, 2017

Thanks to the whole team who prepared this course and especially to Yael for her professional and vivid presentations and explanations. The course covers basic issues which lie in the basis of any project, and it is done in a simple and well-structured manner. After this course you will have a clear picture of how to start planning your project, how to identify critical tasks, what risks are likely to happen and how to minimize them. This helps to structure all your thoughts and ideas together and start working on your project right away.

by Johannes

Feb 01, 2018

Awesome foundation and very practical!

by Ndiye M K

Feb 06, 2018

It is a well designed course which i recommend to all people.

by Erik M

Feb 22, 2018

Excellent introduction course that put words on my accumulated project knowledge.

by Johanna S

May 19, 2018

A really nice course, that gives you a great insight into PM tools and principles, and leaves you with the feeling, that you could actually manage a project now way more competent than before.

by Dustin A

May 03, 2018

his is a very informative course

by Shahid M

Dec 10, 2017

Provides a clear understanding of what it takes to create effective project plan. Lectures are well structured and provide practical knowledge to manage projects.

by Aaron W

Jun 10, 2018

The course was very informative and covered the basics very well. It was entirely worth taking and the course was very manageable to take along with my standard work schedule.

by Anita T

Apr 13, 2017

Excellent

by Alexandr K

Jul 07, 2017

I learned a lot with this course. Well organized and well explained, thank you!

by Shaukat A

Mar 25, 2018

Good Course for Skill Development