Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,408件の評価
613件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

人気のレビュー

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

AK

Jun 26, 2019

Interesting course which covers all necessary topics in Project planning and management. The case study used in this course was very nice which helps even a beginner to understand the basics.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 176 - 200 / 599 レビュー

by Estephanie R

Apr 28, 2019

Topics and detailed processes, provides the necessary elements to have a broad outline when executing projects.

by David W

Dec 24, 2017

This course is informative, and well-presented. Further, it also provides different case studies for reference.

by Mohan N

Jan 21, 2020

A great learning opportunity for the subject we are interested in a limited time and in our own convenience!!!

by Sodunke O

Feb 18, 2019

This course is really great. i have learnt a lot from it and i can't wait to manage my first project. Thanks

by Apoorva G

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! Learnt different aspects of project planning and development. Will be of great help in future.

by Emily A

Dec 04, 2016

Condensed course but definitely offers substantial material for you to gain insight into project management.

by R G

Jul 11, 2019

Feels good to be part of this course. This course will give you the basic idea about approaching a project.

by Carlos E F C

Sep 28, 2018

Very good introduction to all phases involved in the planning of a project. I really recommend this course.

by Tõnis L

Dec 16, 2019

Very practical and hands on course on Project management from top to bottom. Highly reccoment this course.

by Nicolas C

Aug 22, 2019

Great course that help me to develop new techniques and skill that are going to improve my every day work

by Leila T A

Mar 06, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed it, great context clarifying the concepts and terminology, very good delivery by Yael.

by Roxana B

Jan 16, 2017

Very interesting info with regards to project menegement. I appreciated the applied excel and Microsoft

by ROGER M

May 22, 2019

The way the teacher explain this course is plain and simple.

In summary to me this is awesome course!

by Abshir H S

May 09, 2018

I am very interested to graduate about this course in order to practice my current work to this course

by Anthony B

Nov 29, 2019

Great introductory course for PM. Also a good way to earn contact hours for PMI application or PDUs.

by Seiilkhan T Z

Jun 27, 2018

This basic course on project management helped me a lot to understand what it is. Coursera forward!!!

by Eric G

Feb 20, 2019

Solid overview of Project Planning and Management. I appreciated how well this course was executed.

by Dustin C

Jul 04, 2017

I learned a lot! Definitely worth my time and money do engage in learning something new. Thank you!

by Ka F N

Apr 23, 2017

Easy to follow and practical advise even for someone coming from a scientific, research background.

by Alexandre D

Nov 17, 2016

Great teacher. The slides could be more detailled but they are generally clear and well structured.

by Thomas W S

Dec 06, 2015

Great Teacher. Good examples, information delivered on the spot. Learned so much in this course! :)

by Andreia D

Nov 23, 2015

I thought the instructor paced herself well and was very articulate. I would recommend this course.

by Осепян Л Р

Aug 13, 2019

Easy explained and all the important information in one place!!!

Thank you very much for your work!

by ONAMBELE E T R H

Dec 22, 2019

MAGNIFIQUE!!!!!

Je remercie l'enseignant pour avoir donné son temps et son énergie pour nous.

Merci

by Ana R

Jan 07, 2018

im brand new into project management methodology and this course was really complete and helpful!