Chevron Left
Running Product Design Sprints に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Running Product Design Sprints の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
543件の評価
105件のレビュー

コースについて

Typically, clients and managers don't want to pay for design (or strategy) -- they want ‘results’! Too often, this leads to solutions that just don’t make sense and aren’t valuable to anyone. Design sprints allow you to meet client's desire for quick, specific outcomes while making time to do things right. In this course, we'll show you how to plan and run situation-appropriate sprints to avoid waste and deliver value sooner. You'll explore how to do this across customer discovery, testing with Learn Startup, usability testing, and product architecture. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

KS

Feb 27, 2019

Very interesting class that has very practical guidance. Alex makes the information he provides very consumable. Given that he has used the skills he teaches in the real world, I learned a great deal.

SW

May 20, 2018

Great course for the agile enthusiast that is passionate about bringing agile and lean methodologies into their start up to large corporation. Highly recommend! Thanks for Believing - Shane Wooten

フィルター:

Running Product Design Sprints: 1 - 25 / 101 レビュー

by Pedro D G

Feb 14, 2019

Great!

by Kevin T S

Feb 27, 2019

Very interesting class that has very practical guidance. Alex makes the information he provides very consumable. Given that he has used the skills he teaches in the real world, I learned a great deal.

by Dewar S

Mar 05, 2019

Alex is quite knowledgeable about the latest methods for application development.

by Seth W

Mar 01, 2019

Great overview of design sprints, along with helpful specific instructions. I'll be referring back to the content again and again.

by Sandra A

Dec 09, 2018

A very thorough and well planned course with lots of ideas, suggestions and tools on how to run design sprints

by Nadezda E

Dec 11, 2018

Very well structured and constructive while funa and engaging! I really enjoyed it

by Andreu M N

Jul 14, 2018

I totally recommend this course. Well prepared, interesting interviews done by Alex to several professional with well-known reputation, good explanations, and well-prepared exercises. It’s totally worth to invest your time and money if you want to start in Agile.

by Jacques S

Jul 17, 2018

Great overview of how to get started with design sprints, I am using some of the materiel with my team at the moment,

by Davanelou G

Feb 19, 2018

Love it. The course is sooo practical.

by Jason M

Oct 21, 2016

If the lecture may speak a little bit slowly than he has, it will be much better. The content is very useful. And the questions at end of each session are very helpful for me to recap the course.

by Pablo P G

Mar 29, 2017

Wonderful course!

by Andrew B

Feb 13, 2017

I'm really getting into these courses. I find the instructor really good and engaging, especially given it's online

by Eric L

Nov 04, 2016

Really good course about running product design sprints. Thank you!

by Anna Y

May 03, 2018

Intensive and very informative course. It took me quite a lot of time and effort but certainly it's worth studying course. I have to admit it was very productive for me and my project. Amazing, a lot of thanks to Alex for this great course!

by M E

May 19, 2016

Really interesting course. I actually thought it was at least as good as the first and followed up on that material nicely. Overall, the content is extremely practical and gives you everything you need to plan and run a design

by Cory S

Apr 14, 2016

The course demonstrated a very thorough and practical way to implement the content learned in Course One. I especially liked that the course walked through an example from start to finish so you could explore each step of the sprint with a familiar problem scenario.

by Jonathan G

Jun 05, 2017

This course was a great next step in learning and practicing Agile concepts. I'm already incorporating course concepts in my work products. I wouldn't recommend starting with this course unless you are familiar with Agile basics, or completed course one.

by Sivarajan N

Apr 25, 2016

Pretty good material.

by bloseby

Jun 02, 2017

Great course

by Dalana P

Jun 12, 2017

Amazing way to organize product creation. I'm totally on board and pushing for our company to adopt!

by Constance C

May 31, 2018

This course tells you what to know in order to get up and running.

by Ines P

Mar 27, 2017

Great course with lots of input. Proper learning and dedication to the work.

by Oleg S

Mar 07, 2017

I think this was an extremely practical course, with information about how to run the sprints, and a lot of details to support the preparation and running of the actual sprints.

by Esther H

Oct 04, 2017

Excellent, very insightful course on how to approach the 'Value' aspect in your future software. I can see we've missed a few steps in bigger projects, now that I've done this course.

by Svetlana K

Aug 28, 2017

The course is nice and interesting. It gives more information on how the different concepts can be set up and well understood based on experiments and users feedback - e.g. design, motivation, etc. It also helps to understand the ways of experimentation and minimum viable product and techniques.

The only thing that I would change here - it contains a lot of details of how exactly the weeks and days should look like on schedule. If I am not trying to perform it right now, in this exact scheme - I would prefer to have this schedule only as a reference and concentrate more on deep sense or different examples.