Chevron Left
Running Product Design Sprints に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Running Product Design Sprints の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
627件の評価
124件のレビュー

コースについて

Typically, clients and managers don't want to pay for design (or strategy) -- they want ‘results’! Too often, this leads to solutions that just don’t make sense and aren’t valuable to anyone. Design sprints allow you to meet client's desire for quick, specific outcomes while making time to do things right. In this course, we'll show you how to plan and run situation-appropriate sprints to avoid waste and deliver value sooner. You'll explore how to do this across customer discovery, testing with Learn Startup, usability testing, and product architecture. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

KS

Feb 27, 2019

Very interesting class that has very practical guidance. Alex makes the information he provides very consumable. Given that he has used the skills he teaches in the real world, I learned a great deal.

SW

May 20, 2018

Great course for the agile enthusiast that is passionate about bringing agile and lean methodologies into their start up to large corporation. Highly recommend! Thanks for Believing - Shane Wooten

フィルター:

Running Product Design Sprints: 26 - 50 / 120 レビュー

by Joel H

Apr 15, 2018

Once again, Alex knocks it out of the park with this course covering practical ways to design and implement product design sprints! Well worth spending the time to go through!

by Miguel R C

Dec 19, 2016

Great course about product design sprints, indispensable for agile managing. The quality of the content of the course is superb and the learners too. I highly recommend it.

by Pankaj K K

Oct 12, 2016

This course is very valuable and relevant (in current time). The course very elegantly brings design thinking, lean startup and Agile methodology together in one practice.

by Walter E F D

Jul 09, 2018

This is a great course to understand the experimentation process while doing the sprints in Agile. I loved the course and the materials provided. Alex is a superb coach.

by jefrie a

Oct 12, 2016

I have learned alot from this course even though I have no experience using it at all. But now I am starting to use it and I go over at it all the time. Thanks Coursera!

by Andrew G

May 29, 2016

This course does an excellent job of breaking down the components of design sprints, offering an actionable formula for those new to this method of experimentation.

by RICARDO A M P

May 15, 2019

Thanks Alex, Coursera and University of Virginia for giving us the opportunity to train people who do not have many resources but we have no desire to learn.

by Aleksandra S

Jul 23, 2016

After ending all weeks and made all task I clearly see the agile path. I know - what direction I should chose and what I should do during the road.

by Leong C W

Oct 06, 2019

It was a great pleasure to learn from Mr Cowan, He gave a lot of practical insights and techniques to run a successful product design sprint.

by Soren A G

Dec 16, 2019

Brilliant course - study, test, use. Mr. Cowan does an excellent job. He gives me exactly what I need to run product design sprints.

by Seth W

Mar 01, 2019

Great overview of design sprints, along with helpful specific instructions. I'll be referring back to the content again and again.

by Elli M

Sep 21, 2018

Fantastic course! I learnt so much and I am already using the method with my Engineering team! Very pleased I took this course!

by Puneet K

Jan 23, 2017

I took the course without certificate and learned and lot. Material and videos are thorough and extensively understandable .

by Pablo M

Aug 11, 2019

For me was more demanding than 14 hours because I do not have experience in this area. So, yes! It was hard but very usufull.

by Jacques S

Jul 17, 2018

Great overview of how to get started with design sprints, I am using some of the materiel with my team at the moment,

by Andrew B

Feb 13, 2017

I'm really getting into these courses. I find the instructor really good and engaging, especially given it's online

by Sandra A

Dec 09, 2018

A very thorough and well planned course with lots of ideas, suggestions and tools on how to run design sprints

by Anne J

Sep 10, 2019

Great detailed, step-by-step information on running design sprints. I'll be applying this in my work.

by Dalana P

Jun 12, 2017

Amazing way to organize product creation. I'm totally on board and pushing for our company to adopt!

by Christian L

Dec 31, 2019

Great course with a comprehensive set of hands-on tools to manage the various types of sprints

by Ryan S

Jun 30, 2016

Top notch. This instructor is terrific. Really uses the Coursera platform to optimal effect.

by Amer A

Jun 15, 2018

This was an excellent course! A lot of great actionable information regarding design sprints

by Zhang H C

Apr 05, 2020

the course is excellent, and helps on my understanding of the product design and solutions.

by Nadezda E

Dec 11, 2018

Very well structured and constructive while funa and engaging! I really enjoyed it

by Andreea L

Feb 15, 2018

a very great course about design sprints. it helped me to organise better sprints.