Chevron Left
Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
448件の評価
144件のレビュー

コースについて

This course focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

人気のレビュー

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

RC

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

フィルター:

Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I: 1 - 25 / 144 レビュー

by Alberto P

Mar 05, 2019

The course is well built and easy to be followed. Business cases are inspiring and very useful to facilitate comprehension and take out. On top, Prof. Hess has a great narrative attitude that keep you motivated to learn across the weeks.

by Ubedullah

Nov 26, 2018

I have learn much more from this course that will be benificial for my business growth.

by Martin K M

Nov 08, 2018

One of those inspirational and real life courses. I have learnt a lot and i believe this course will drive my business ideas further. The realization that growth is not always good, that actually growth can kill you as opposed to "If you dont grow you die" was smoking hot. ( smoking hot as Ed's grand daughter puts it...lol)

by Attique Y A

Oct 11, 2018

I loved the concept I learned here, these are not only helpful in business but have a great scope in daily life too.

by Oronzo M d F

Sep 01, 2018

Great course, great success!

by ananth k k

Aug 17, 2018

Great course.

by Navneet G

Aug 15, 2018

The course is good and presenter is quite engaging. A few things shall surely make it even better-

-Though it gives a lot of wisdom but design is more apt for young students and not so much for the entrepreneurs.

-To resolve formatting and spelling errors in PPTs

-To correct spelling and word in transcript

by Elizabeth H W

Jul 27, 2018

Learned a lot from this course. I look forward to Part II.

by KOUAKOU K I

Jun 30, 2018

Your courses are very interesting and give more knowledge in setup business. How can we choose this sector or other else. we have some details about SWOT analysis. than you

by Alvaro B

Jun 14, 2018

Excepcional curso! Une teoria e prática e ajuda a pensar como melhorar o seu negócio.

by KOLEK B R

Jun 12, 2018

Wow! I felt as if the Prof.Edward D. Hess and I where in the same class......cheers Sir !

by Laura H

Jun 08, 2018

I started this course while running a non-profit, and the concepts definitely carry over. The thought processes I learned were extremely helpful in carrying out my executive duties. It also helped me realize that I am an entrepeneur. The impression the course left on me was great enough that now, years later, I have come back and finished the final part of the course. I look forward to taking the second part of the course once I have my business underway.

by Gerasymova T

Apr 29, 2018

Very useful!

by Christopher R T T

Mar 25, 2018

This is very helpful.

by Guido T

Feb 12, 2018

Great Course

by Pablo C

Dec 27, 2017

Brilliant, exceptional, wise... I can't recommend enough this course. And I am telling you this after to have 3 companies, and obtain a MBA in a top-ten Business School in my country. From hearth: thank you, Ed.

by Lance M

Dec 20, 2017

A great class and one of the few focused on business growth issues. I would have liked more tools and techniques to supplement the case studies. More practicality to ground some of the theory. Overall though, definitely worth the time and money.

by Froment-Chatre

Nov 17, 2017

Great course, very interesting. Sometimes smart growth matters more than being a unicorn.

by Alejandro P

Aug 29, 2017

Excelente curso, me enseño la importancia de formalizar los procesos para poder construir una estrategia de crecimiento empresarial.

by Nayda I D l T U

Aug 02, 2017

It was excellent!

by Jeff G

Jul 31, 2017

So far so good! The course is very engaging!

by Athena W

Jul 28, 2017

I have been in business for 13 years so far, and have been around business owners my entire life (literally), and this instructor really knows what he is talking about. Also he gives useful tools to work with.

by Simon D V

Jul 27, 2017

Ed is an incredible professor that keeps you hooked during the entire class! Great business cases and analysis! The interviews with the entrepreneurs themselves are awesome! Loved this course, definitely 5 stars!

by Mariana L

Jul 07, 2017

Brillante. Excelente presentación de Edward Hess, con conceptos claros y talleres motivantes.

by Angel B

Apr 03, 2017

THIS Professor needs more than just his own Coursera module. He needs his own television show! & it stuck! the information stuck. I took this class over a year ago and can still recall the case histories.