Chevron Left
Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part II に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part II の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
232件の評価
64件のレビュー

コースについて

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on the common human resource ("people") challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially. PART 1 OF THE GROW TO GREATNESS COURSE IS NOT A PREREQUISITE FOR TAKING THIS COURSE....

人気のレビュー

DN
2015年9月29日

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

AS
2017年8月1日

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.\n\nThanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

フィルター:

Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part II: 1 - 25 / 63 レビュー

by Rob

2015年9月23日

The two Grow to Greatness courses are fantastic and I would highly recommend them to anyone starting or running an existing business. The material is a great mix of theory and practical information and Professor Hess and his staff expertly bring the course content to life. His passion for the subject matter and his enjoyment of teaching clearly shines through, even on these taped lectures. Thank you!

by john m

2015年10月25日

Amazing information, great companies who really explin what made them great. Exellent research that really drives home the what and the how to grow a business as well as just think metaphorically to apply it to other stages of business or life. would defniitly recomend this to friends and other entreprenuers.

by Emmanuel O

2020年11月5日

This is one of the hands-on courses that allows you understand business growth in a detailed context. I am happy to have completed both part I and II of this specialization and it has already helped me provide solutions to small and growing businesses in their business growth strategic planning.

by Donna H

2015年11月15日

Edward Hess is a great tutor, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. Time flies with Ed! It's always engaging watching and learning from him. I can't wait to apply the principles, skills and techniques to my own company and follow suit - Grow to Greatness. Thanks for a great course!

by Alberto J J

2020年3月18日

It was as good as GTG Part I if not better, everything that I´ve learnt from Prof.Hess is directly applicable in my management style...I was a theory x manager when I became Manager for the first time and experienced and evolution to Y but still not htere, a lot to be improved yet!

by Martin K

2015年8月18日

Even better than part 1! But a small caveat, this is not for new grads or people just starting a business - choose some of the University of Maryland entrepreneur classes instead for that. That said, a must for people with 3+ years in business.

by Martin M

2018年12月4日

The two parts of Grow to Greatness is the best i have learnt regarding entrepreneurship. I believe the skills i have got will help me run my future business and also improve my managing skills both at work and home.. Thanks Ed, you are great.

by Tumwine P

2019年7月19日

Prof Ed clearly shows how to manage people, processes and systems, and the reality of business. Business is tough. We need processes to help us get consistent and build high employee engagement to that employees take care of our customers

by Sonya L

2020年9月9日

A course that is necessary for every entrepreneur should take. It provides sobering realizations of what is needed to grow your company...decisions that must be made for further growth. But a very enjoyable course and great presentation.

by Andre M

2016年6月14日

Glad to have done this course, after the Part 1. Professor Hess's insights definitely have brought me to a different level of thinking, planning and running a business. Hope to read his books and make another of his courses anytime.

by Simon D V A

2017年7月27日

Ed is an incredible professor that keeps you hooked during the whole class! Great business cases and analysis! Of course, the interviews with the entrepreneurs themselves are awesome! Loved this course, definitely 5 stars.

by Daniel L N

2015年9月30日

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

by Abdisamed M S

2017年8月2日

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.

Thanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

by Edward J B

2015年11月8日

Insightful course that will remind the student of the critical importance of people in the business, as well as critical best practices. Great course!

by Nasir H

2019年4月8日

Excellent course. Has been able to touch all the main topics that are required to become a good entrepreneur. Thanks for preparing this course.

by Grettel V T M

2020年9月9日

Excellent guidance to do things right even as a business person or as a key management member. Thank you to the professor and his team. :-)

by Tania V L

2017年4月1日

Great course and great teacher. This course will help you if you are developing your business and make better decisions. Thank you Ed.

by Fernando C P

2015年12月13日

Excellent course, It gave me a lot of useful information that help me in the procces of grow my business, very recommended.

by Kuttappan R K

2017年5月4日

It's a fantastic choice of subject. learning from the experts guides you to even a better level of understanding.

by Antoine C

2015年12月17日

Captivating course, highly motivated instructor, deep thinking and understanding course and materials.

by Tony K

2017年11月16日

Great knowledge, product of great research, taught by great lecture and excellent team! Thank you!!!

by Arun V

2015年8月18日

Great instructions on building a team. Delivered beautifully by very experienced professor.

by Yannick P

2017年4月19日

Excellent course, with many top notch examples, maybe even better than the 1st part !

by Louisa A

2018年11月14日

Very insightful on mannerism that impact our business growth or lack thereof.

by Ry G M

2015年11月29日

Professor Ed is very inspiring and engaging. He has the best teaching skills!