Chevron Left
Strategic Planning and Execution に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Strategic Planning and Execution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
408件の評価
89件のレビュー

コースについて

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

人気のレビュー

S

Oct 31, 2019

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

TK

Sep 09, 2020

Amazing to see all the sharings from different successful people starting from all those CEOs, chairman, CFO, dean. All great to listen and understand more of real life experiences

フィルター:

Strategic Planning and Execution: 51 - 75 / 89 レビュー

by Hatim M S

Mar 23, 2016

Very Good Insights and tools.

by Roberto R

Jun 07, 2016

One of the best mooc's ever!

by Avkash D

Aug 06, 2020

Very well designed course!

by luis A M I

Jul 24, 2017

Very practical approach.

by Randy V C

Jun 10, 2020

Excelente lo recomiendo

by krishna K N

Sep 09, 2018

Very nicely stractured

by Munmoon G

Jun 02, 2020

Wonderful professors!

by Rajeev K S

Sep 18, 2020

Very good knowledge

by Parag

Apr 14, 2018

Very good contents.

by Ing. M H

Aug 11, 2016

Fantastic material

by Santiago C

Mar 25, 2016

Very useful course

by Alexander R A

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent program

by Amit S Y

May 31, 2018

Awesome course.

by Andrea L

Apr 15, 2016

Great course!

by Thana B

May 16, 2020

Great course

by Itzchel S P

Jun 27, 2016

Love it!!!

by Alaa e

Jun 23, 2020

wonderful

by Flt L G R

Jun 17, 2020

THANKS...

by Mona A A

Aug 17, 2020

good

by Anjan B

Nov 09, 2018

V

by ken.wong321@gmail.com

Feb 13, 2018

I recently completed the Strategic Planning and Execution course by the University of Virginia, Darden Business School. The content was clearly presented and relevant. The case studies helped me relate the concepts to real world businesses, environment and challenges. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in strategic analysis, formulation and strategy execution.

by Prashant S

Dec 09, 2019

Course introduces concepts in a succinct manner. Provides a step-by-step guide on how and when to use these tools. I would highly recommend the course if anyone wants to get a clear understanding of strategic planning and execution tools, and learn the do's and don'ts. I liked the 4A model that is introduced in Week 4.

by Sandrine T

Nov 03, 2016

The course was a great introduction into the subject of strategic planning and execution. I really appreciated the very high quality course replication, clear speech and sufficient detailed slides to accompany the subject matter.

by Andrew F

Apr 21, 2018

Useful practical perspectives.

This course didn't seem as refined as the previous modules; with a lack of case studies or a robust explanation of tools.

Also no example assessment which is helpful for reference.

by James P F I

Apr 15, 2020

This was a good course, and though challenging to do for an online course - I really enjoyed the final assignment. It really helped tie all of the ideas and course content together.