Chevron Left
Strategic Planning and Execution に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Strategic Planning and Execution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
287件の評価
57件のレビュー

コースについて

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. You'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

人気のレビュー

S

Oct 31, 2019

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

DG

Apr 18, 2016

Great course, very practical and useful. You can really apply it in real life situations. I like the fact that you brought in Darden graduates.

フィルター:

Strategic Planning and Execution: 51 - 57 / 57 レビュー

by ken.wong321@gmail.com

Feb 13, 2018

I recently completed the Strategic Planning and Execution course by the University of Virginia, Darden Business School. The content was clearly presented and relevant. The case studies helped me relate the concepts to real world businesses, environment and challenges. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in strategic analysis, formulation and strategy execution.

by Faisal M A

Jul 26, 2018

great course , thanks a lot .

by Mohammed q s

Oct 27, 2019

Excellent course.

by Prashant S

Dec 09, 2019

Course introduces concepts in a succinct manner. Provides a step-by-step guide on how and when to use these tools. I would highly recommend the course if anyone wants to get a clear understanding of strategic planning and execution tools, and learn the do's and don'ts. I liked the 4A model that is introduced in Week 4.

by ISHA K

Dec 28, 2018

It is more relevant at senior level management.

by Luciano R

May 31, 2019

Not so much content

by Motasem N G

Jan 26, 2019

The students of the course are mostly workers, so they may do not have time to complete the final assignment. I think its better to replace it by a final exam.