Chevron Left
Strategic Planning and Execution に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Strategic Planning and Execution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
560件の評価

コースについて

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

人気のレビュー

S

2019年10月30日

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

TK

2020年9月8日

Amazing to see all the sharings from different successful people starting from all those CEOs, chairman, CFO, dean. All great to listen and understand more of real life experiences

フィルター:

Strategic Planning and Execution: 51 - 75 / 125 レビュー

by Derek G

2021年1月17日

This was an excellent course from a content standpoint. I loved the lectures and hearing from all of the different experts in the field. It really has helped me to think more strategically. The one drawback to the class was the final project. There was very little guidance as to the scope of what we should do. Some students did 3 pages. Some did 25 pages. I would have liked to see an example assignment of what is expected.

by Marcelo T L

2021年3月1日

Excellent course, with great content. It worths every minute and will refresh and review some concepts about strategy formulation, implementation, and execution, widening your view over other possible tools to use.

by Andrew F

2018年4月21日

Useful practical perspectives.

This course didn't seem as refined as the previous modules; with a lack of case studies or a robust explanation of tools.

Also no example assessment which is helpful for reference.

by John K

2020年10月17日

The skills have learned in this course is to become a strategic decision maker. The course suits me for being an IT Manager working in the organization I work for and it will help me face challenges in my everyday job. This requires me to address the issues on day-to-day basis and make better strategic decisions at a very fast pace. This course has provided me with the knowledge to conduct analysis, solve problems for the organization and strategize on decision making to achieve better business value.

This Strategic Planning Skills course has taught me to become an innovator, a persuasive player, and a champion of strategic decision making. The course has helped me gain the knowledge and skills to conduct SWOT analysis, leverage key prospects for strategic opportunities, and inspire risk taking and innovation. This course has provided me with the essential skills to add value to the organization and move the team forward decisively.

by Claudia R G

2022年6月23日

Hi.

I enjoyed the course. It helps having 3 professors teaching the course. Also, I liked the questions that popped in the videos.

The information included about the course mentioned 3 to 5 hours weekly. It takes more time.

For example, the materials for week 4 are longer than for the previous week. Suggestion: the materials for week 4 should de assign for 2 weeks instead of 1.

Furthermore, the hours to develop the assigments and peer review takes much longer than 3 hours. Suggestion: assign more hours.

I got confused with the due dates thinking it was the 23 of June instead of the 20. Wanted to send a message by chat but couldn't. I took quite a bit of time resolving the problem because needed to revise 2 more projects to finish.

Thank you very much!!

by Rene W

2021年12月22日

A great hands on way of reviewing existing strategies and business plans and find angles to reactivate or adjust plans, with a divers toolbox, within and before the execution phase

by Mariam A H ( S G - I A H

2021年8月8日

Excellent course which enhance your critical thinking starting Defining strategy till implementation

 

 

 

 

 

by Ted K

2021年12月9日

Provides a good basic knowledge of "how to achieve a goal". This needs structure, analysis, plan.

by Matthew R

2020年1月13日

Excellent well structured course with useful examples and clear instructions

by Mohammed A M B

2022年3月18日

It is a wonderful course. It is very useful practical and focused.

by Darius S

2021年12月13日

Very important course for strategic planning and execution

by Mohamed M

2021年5月4日

Really great course with tons of learnings

by Abhinandan B

2020年3月28日

it gave more inside thoughts of a company

by Alvaro F

2017年11月15日

Great great course!! THank you very much!

by Chaw S T Z

2021年5月5日

A Great Course to have Strategic Works.

by Lucy M

2020年10月28日

Well explained with real life scenarios

by Yusuf A

2020年5月26日

A very detailed and interesting course.

by Dr. M S

2022年4月25日

I really liked the videos and tools.

by Anubhav V

2020年6月11日

Very Insightful and a very vast topic

by Ignacio S S

2021年12月13日

Excellent information and trainning!

by Vitor C

2016年3月26日

Great course, teacher and content.

by ASHIS S

2021年9月19日

Its very good and useful course

by Marcello B

2018年1月9日

Great course, great teachers.

by Hatim M S

2016年3月23日

Very Good Insights and tools.

by Gurpriit M

2022年5月13日

This course is very helpful.