Chevron Left
Strategic Planning and Execution に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Strategic Planning and Execution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
560件の評価

コースについて

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

人気のレビュー

S

2019年10月30日

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

TK

2020年9月8日

Amazing to see all the sharings from different successful people starting from all those CEOs, chairman, CFO, dean. All great to listen and understand more of real life experiences

フィルター:

Strategic Planning and Execution: 101 - 125 / 125 レビュー

by Khuloud Y A H ( O - B ( A H

2021年8月31日

n

by Anjan B

2018年11月9日

V

by ken.wong321@gmail.com

2018年2月13日

I recently completed the Strategic Planning and Execution course by the University of Virginia, Darden Business School. The content was clearly presented and relevant. The case studies helped me relate the concepts to real world businesses, environment and challenges. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in strategic analysis, formulation and strategy execution.

by Prashant S

2019年12月9日

Course introduces concepts in a succinct manner. Provides a step-by-step guide on how and when to use these tools. I would highly recommend the course if anyone wants to get a clear understanding of strategic planning and execution tools, and learn the do's and don'ts. I liked the 4A model that is introduced in Week 4.

by Feroze K (

2021年5月12日

The way the professors / speakers narrated and explained each of the subjects is really very good and easy to learn / understand. The final assignment should be given as a task citing some case study etc. which shall help in reflecting the learning in a better manner and in lesser time.

by Igor C

2021年7月5日

it is a well structured and conducted course. it has the logical connections with the sections studied previously. The last part of the course where the guest speakers were invited to share their real experiences adds a good benefit to the course in general.

by Sandrine T

2016年11月3日

The course was a great introduction into the subject of strategic planning and execution. I really appreciated the very high quality course replication, clear speech and sufficient detailed slides to accompany the subject matter.

by James P F I

2020年4月15日

This was a good course, and though challenging to do for an online course - I really enjoyed the final assignment. It really helped tie all of the ideas and course content together.

by Kaushal B

2020年6月30日

A decent course. Though, this course didn't have any frameworks to learn. Also, this course was mostly theory, void of practical knowledge this time. Still a good enough course.

by Aleksandar M

2018年3月21日

Good course. Gives good overview in a structured way of Strategy Planning and Execution. However, it requires more work and of course practise.

by Samuel A

2021年3月22日

Very well structured course..very useful tools. A sample template or strategy would have nailed it and bring everything home..

by Hoda M

2017年9月14日

There should be an introductory lecture or a template for writing the final strategic peer reviewed assignment.

by Javier M

2017年7月31日

Good course, but not as strong as the prior 3 courses of the Business Strategy Specialization.

by Wael Y

2016年12月3日

I had benefited this course a lot ,interviews were great ,a lot of insights .Really good

by Tarun A

2018年4月29日

This course needs to be a bit more extensive - specially with Business Model Canvas.

by Cornel H

2017年8月24日

Very good course. It would be helpful if a project example is also provided

by VISHAL M P

2021年11月9日

One of the best course for learning strategic planning and execution.

by Satyendra s p

2019年2月28日

its excellent course and doing on line, it makes perfect.

by Alberto D

2020年10月20日

Good videos, explanation, practical and useful tools

by Miguel D

2017年11月16日

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

by Dr. F A

2018年7月26日

great course , thanks a lot .

by Mohammed q s

2019年10月27日

Excellent course.

by Sangwoon L

2021年10月27日

good

by ISHA K

2018年12月27日

It is more relevant at senior level management.

by Luciano R

2019年5月31日

Not so much content