Chevron Left
UX Design Fundamentals に戻る

カリフォルニア芸術大学(California Institute of the Arts) による UX Design Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,856件の評価

コースについて

This hands-on course examines how content is organized and structured to create an experience for a user, and what role the designer plays in creating and shaping user experience. You will be led through a condensed process that acts as a roadmap for developing robust UI/UX design: from ideation and sitemapping, to the creation of paper and digital prototypes. Building on the design skills learned in Visual Elements of User Interface Design, you will apply this methodology to produce a digital prototype for a multi-screen app of your own invention. By the end of this course, you will be able to describe and apply current best practices and conventions in UX design, and employ the fundamental principles of how UX design functions to shape an audience's experience of a given body of content. This is the second course in the UI/UX Design Specialization, which brings a design-centric approach to user interface (UI) and user experience (UX) design, and offers practical, skill-based instruction centered around a visual communications perspective, rather than on one focused on marketing or programming alone. These courses are ideal for anyone with some experience in graphic or visual design and who would like to build their skill set in UI or UX for app and web design. It would also be ideal for anyone with experience in front- or back-end web development or human-computer interaction and want to sharpen their visual design and analysis skills for UI or UX....

人気のレビュー

PF

2020年9月7日

Very good course!

It was difficult if you have never used the software before...steep learning curve.

Worth the effort, but I think a lot was assumed in terms of student's experience level.

DM

2020年11月11日

Absolutely loved this course. From start to finish, it's a great overview of UX Design, and the assignments are brilliantly designed to get you started working and actually doing UX Design.

フィルター:

UX Design Fundamentals: 101 - 125 / 400 レビュー

by Oscar R

2020年6月7日

Very informative and a good in depth look at the UX process that includes user testing, mapping, wireframing, and prototyping.

by Nikolas-Minas S

2019年1月25日

Very interesting course, I learned a lot from it. I would love some feedback from a professor at least in the last assignment.

by Sofia V

2020年8月29日

Great fast paced course. I was a beginner before this course and I know have the confidence to add UI/UX design on my resume.

by Rosa G G

2020年6月9日

I enjoyed a lot. If you spend some more hours by yourself in adjusting and applying UX to your prototype you can gain a lot!

by Megan

2020年11月11日

excellent course! it gave me tools that i didn't have that are crucial to arrange an app/web and i been using really often

by Md. I H 1

2020年7月21日

This course is great for knowing the UX part of the mobile app. I have enjoyed very much about working on the assignments.

by Bernardo P

2020年7月19日

Very good course to understand the basic principles of UX design & it's correlation with UI design. I highly recommend it.

by MD. M S

2021年3月15日

This course surely builds your UX skills and at the end of this course, you will call yourself a UX designer with pride.

by Devam g

2021年10月1日

this course is all about being developed in UX design for mobile application , its a great course offering by Calarts.

by Riley Y

2020年3月18日

This course could say having some related with the first course.

Students could learn a lot, if learning both of them.

by Felicia W J

2021年10月20日

Learned a lot about the theory. I learned a lot about different tools. I like the real world homework assignments.

by Nguyễn H Q

2021年3月17日

Good on learning and training not so hard but no too easy in order to passed to course. recommend it for others one.

by Karla F S

2020年10月16日

Very good structured course to help and guide you make your first wireframes and prototype. Excellent for beginners!

by Nwamaka N U

2022年4月1日

I love this course. It really did carry me through the thought process of achieveing great work in the UI/UX field.

by Ravindra S

2020年8月13日

Mr Micheal is a good teacher SO i am encouraged to complete

UI/UX DESIGN 4 COURSES

THANKS TO COURSERA AND CAL ARTS

by Hui N

2022年5月21日

Very fun and informative, otherwise, the protitype path is taking lot of time for beginer to learn which is good!

by Gustavo S

2019年8月29日

Very insightful and practical. Working through some of the assignments along the software makes it more dynamic.

by Karin E

2020年9月16日

I Think this course its really complete for anyone who its starting on the UX design world, I totally enjoy it!

by Douglas W

2020年6月12日

Clear, direct and a very good insight to more concise ways of understanding what makes a good user experience.

by Joseph B

2019年9月12日

Pretty useful, I love to learn with real design examples and it was exactly this course. Thank you very much

by Kristina L

2020年11月16日

I love this course. After that I can do wireframes and prototype of apps. It was very useful and new for me.

by Christopher D

2020年2月27日

Fun course that taught me a lot about how to organize the features of an app to keep it simple and coherent

by Julian M A

2020年2月3日

Great course. I've done a few UX courses in the past (outside this site) but this one is the best, by far.

by Miguel L

2021年4月19日

great course I learned a lot, recommended for everyone unlike you are a beginner, programmer or designer.

by SIDDHARTHA T

2021年6月30日

This is the course that you need to take to start as a beginner and going towards a skilled UX designer.