Chevron Left
UX Design Fundamentals に戻る

カリフォルニア芸術大学(California Institute of the Arts) による UX Design Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,851件の評価
394件のレビュー

コースについて

This hands-on course examines how content is organized and structured to create an experience for a user, and what role the designer plays in creating and shaping user experience. You will be led through a condensed process that acts as a roadmap for developing robust UI/UX design: from ideation and sitemapping, to the creation of paper and digital prototypes. Building on the design skills learned in Visual Elements of User Interface Design, you will apply this methodology to produce a digital prototype for a multi-screen app of your own invention. By the end of this course, you will be able to describe and apply current best practices and conventions in UX design, and employ the fundamental principles of how UX design functions to shape an audience's experience of a given body of content. This is the second course in the UI/UX Design Specialization, which brings a design-centric approach to user interface (UI) and user experience (UX) design, and offers practical, skill-based instruction centered around a visual communications perspective, rather than on one focused on marketing or programming alone. These courses are ideal for anyone with some experience in graphic or visual design and who would like to build their skill set in UI or UX for app and web design. It would also be ideal for anyone with experience in front- or back-end web development or human-computer interaction and want to sharpen their visual design and analysis skills for UI or UX....

人気のレビュー

PF

2020年9月7日

Very good course!

It was difficult if you have never used the software before...steep learning curve.

Worth the effort, but I think a lot was assumed in terms of student's experience level.

DM

2020年11月11日

Absolutely loved this course. From start to finish, it's a great overview of UX Design, and the assignments are brilliantly designed to get you started working and actually doing UX Design.

フィルター:

UX Design Fundamentals: 126 - 150 / 399 レビュー

by Zulfiqar A

2022年7月21日

One of the great course for UX Begginer. The teacher and course content both are exceptionally great.

by Lucian C

2022年2月18日

Enjoyable and felt very applied - great step onwards from the previous course in this specialisation!

by Darrick C

2019年7月10日

great course which gave me confidence to take the intermediate courses and finish the specialization

by Axelleano A

2021年7月3日

This course is perfect starter for UI UX and helped me a lot while doing my thesis about UI UX also

by Elena A R

2021年3月29日

Very easy to follow, great explained. I really recommend it to understand the basis for UX Design.

by Tracy K D

2022年3月3日

E​xcellent explanation of UX fundamentals. Michael Worthington's pace and explanations are great!

by Jacqueline B

2021年3月22日

Provides a very hands-on approach to the learning UX fundamentals. Very much enjoyed the course.

by Risa 1

2021年1月9日

This course is straight to the point, really easy to understand. The information are all useful.

by Carlos A C R

2021年10月8日

This was the most complete and interactive course that ever had. Thank so much for everything

by Tetiana R

2020年6月8日

Wonderful course. Everything is clear and a lot of useful information. Thank you very much!!!

by Elizabeth S

2021年1月18日

I had a wonderful experience doing this course. Very informative and practical for beginner.

by Haziq K

2021年10月19日

I​ would highly recommend this course for people who are interested in learning about ui/ux

by Shukhrat N

2020年5月26日

A great course! A lot of fundamental technics that are very useful to build your first app.

by Thế N Đ

2020年3月31日

This course helped me to level up my UX design skills and equipped me with great knowledge.

by Vicky G

2020年5月22日

Professor in this course explains the concepts very clearly and on point. Liked the course

by Carla A

2019年10月3日

I love this course! I learned a lot. I wish the course lasted longer. Thank you, Michael!

by Renato V M

2021年8月23日

Un curso muy completo, detallado y bastante lleno de conocimiento.

TOTALMENTE RECOMENDADO

by Tatiana S

2019年5月14日

I like this course! You can come through process of creating mobile apps! It is awesome!

by Herosimo S N

2020年5月21日

Thanks for providing clear information about UX design in fundamentals. Really love it.

by Merih G

2018年12月17日

Mr. Worthington is very understable and the lessons are better than some Udemy courses.

by Jhon A P R

2020年11月23日

Great course but the qualifications of Homeworks need better reviews for the students

by BE_C_59_Sujay P

2020年5月28日

learn many things from these course.. so i would like to thanks coursera & cal arts :)

by Erika T

2019年12月13日

The course was great! the videos were easy to follow and understand thank you so much!

by Успенский И А

2019年10月28日

It's amazing! I really liked the gradual development - from the idea to the prototype.

by Stephen H

2019年8月21日

This course was great, the videos were full of great information and I learned a lot.