Chevron Left
User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles に戻る

Coursera Project Network による User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
202件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

Creating personas is a core skill for UX professionals. This 1-hour long guided project will teach you how to prepare, conduct, and analyze user experience research studies that result in an understanding of user needs and design recommendations. At the end of this course you will have created a user research spreadsheet, a User Journey Map, a user persona and finally, using all of the parts you created, a user design presentation....

人気のレビュー

AG
2020年6月16日

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP
2020年5月27日

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

フィルター:

User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles: 1 - 25 / 51 レビュー

by Renee S

2020年6月28日

I would have liked to see an example of the information that could be pulled from the overall demographical data from Medicare.gov.

by Cynthia G M

2020年10月16日

In my opinion this is not a "hands-on" course. The instructor gave a task and then ended it with complete your presentation. It did not tell me why the specific information gathered would be helpful, why this information was important, how to present data in presentation. Seemed like it was just data gathering without why the data was important.

by أحمد م ف م س

2020年4月26日

I expected more to do

by Arjav M

2020年4月27日

Rhyme isn't working properly. Not proper guidance.

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月17日

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

by Neel P

2020年5月28日

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

by LUTHFI F I

2020年10月2日

This project good for those who want get know about UX Design, Step 1 Creating User Profiles

by Sebastian J

2020年5月28日

The objective of the course as stated has been met and is totally worth the time.

by Prashant K

2020年6月13日

This Course has created an insight to think like a user and not like a developer

by Abdullah A R S

2020年10月30日

Excellent and short course for creating user personas.

by Priyanshi S

2020年9月12日

lucky to experience this course .very useful

by Khandaker M A

2020年7月25日

Good. I've learnt something new.

by Bushra M

2020年9月9日

Nice Subject.......🙃🙃🙃

by Nandhini.J

2020年7月8日

Very interested and easy

by Gangone R

2020年6月17日

very useful course

by VIKAS

2020年6月3日

Excellent...!

by THOSAR P J

2020年9月30日

Good one!!

by SASI V T

2020年7月12日

EXCELLENT

by Doss D

2020年6月20日

Thank you

by Uppalapati. S S

2020年6月22日

Great

by Vijayalaxmi

2020年9月6日

Nice

by SAKKURU L

2020年8月3日

good

by k j

2020年7月4日

good

by p s

2020年6月23日

Good

by sarithanakkala

2020年6月23日

Good