Chevron Left
User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles に戻る

Coursera Project Network による User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
99件の評価
27件のレビュー

コースについて

Creating personas is a core skill for UX professionals. This 1-hour long guided project will teach you how to prepare, conduct, and analyze user experience research studies that result in an understanding of user needs and design recommendations. At the end of this course you will have created a user research spreadsheet, a User Journey Map, a user persona and finally, using all of the parts you created, a user design presentation....

人気のレビュー

AG

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP

May 28, 2020

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

フィルター:

User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles: 1 - 25 / 28 レビュー

by أحمد م ف م س

Apr 26, 2020

I expected more to do

by Arjav M

Apr 27, 2020

Rhyme isn't working properly. Not proper guidance.

by Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

by Neel P

May 28, 2020

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

by Sebastian J

May 28, 2020

The objective of the course as stated has been met and is totally worth the time.

by Prashant K

Jun 13, 2020

This Course has created an insight to think like a user and not like a developer

by Gangone R

Jun 17, 2020

very useful course

by VIKAS

Jun 03, 2020

Excellent...!

by Doss D

Jun 20, 2020

Thank you

by Uppalapati. S S

Jun 22, 2020

Great

by k j

Jul 04, 2020

good

by p s

Jun 24, 2020

Good

by sarithanakkala

Jun 23, 2020

Good

by Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

by G P

Jun 01, 2020

good

by Renee S

Jun 28, 2020

I would have liked to see an example of the information that could be pulled from the overall demographical data from Medicare.gov.

by Mohammed M

Jun 07, 2020

Was a bit good experience of getting a hand's on project. I would appreciate if these projects would be a bit long.

by rama k p

Apr 24, 2020

good

by Sriharsha M

Jun 14, 2020

I felt the video demo should give more explanation on UX design and also show on creating templates too..

by Rujuta D

Jul 02, 2020

It should more precise why it is to be done and little more explanation is required .

by siddhesh s

Jun 16, 2020

.

by Meenakshi

Jun 27, 2020

There is limited study material

by Cameron S

May 29, 2020

I love the idea but the execution is just not good. The audio is sub par and unedited. The buttons don't work unless you open in a new tab and you can't do that on the quiz section. The virtual computer is clunky and hard to work in. The instruction is sparse and is missing details. I love you guys, but this is not ready for prime time.

by Marc S

Jun 10, 2020

Overall, it was a very confusing and frustrating learning experience. I would not reccomend that project.

by Suhas M

Jun 10, 2020

The language was not clear. The audio was so lagging. The concepts were not clear at all.