Chevron Left
Alternative Approaches to Valuation and Investment に戻る

メルボルン大学(The University of Melbourne) による Alternative Approaches to Valuation and Investment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
271件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, participants will develop an understanding of the intuitive foundations of asset and investment valuation, and how alternative valuation techniques may be used in practice. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/h75pzt6...

人気のレビュー

SM
2018年7月23日

the videos were very interesting though they were a bit longer as compared to the other courses, making this course more challenging

SV
2018年11月29日

The content in this course is more interesting than that of the previous three. This was my favourite course in the specialization.

フィルター:

Alternative Approaches to Valuation and Investment: 26 - 31 / 31 レビュー

by Klaus B

2016年2月15日

The most challenging course of the specialisation, as the concepts are fairly technical and the quizzes demand a bit more "thinking around the corner". Sean Pinder's videos and slides are excellent. The quality of the exam materials was not quite up to par (several issues were reported by users and fixed later on).

by Dan

2015年12月27日

Excellent series of courses. Wish I had done a specialization and had more time to do a better job.

Perhaps I will do the Capstone project.

by Sangay T

2020年10月22日

Very Comprehensive course with practical examples

by Benedetto G

2020年7月11日

More models would be more useful.

by Abu Z

2020年10月21日

Good course overall.

But I wish there was more explanation, a bit natural lecture (not a written speech) and have some MS Excel examples.

The one thing I don't like, (all of Melbourne Uni courses 4/4) because the lecturer just talking like a ROBOT. Sorry

I am not getting the feeling like it is a lecture in a classroom.Its sound like a written speech and lots of time I loss my concentrate during the lecture.

by Lucas A G

2018年11月13日

Could be more practical