Chevron Left
The Economics of Agro-Food Value Chains に戻る

ミュンヘン工科大学(Technische Universität München(TUM)) による The Economics of Agro-Food Value Chains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
322件の評価
106件のレビュー

コースについて

Have a look at our trailer for a brief introduction to this course: https://youtu.be/GADAgxTHjgE In this course, you learn how the agro-food value chain approaches the challenge of constantly improving its competitiveness by producing high quality food and products and also aiming to attain greater sustainability. Some of the topics of this course are: • The notion of quality for food and agricultural products and consumer value. • How to conduct market research in this field. • Labelling, branding and pricing strategies, as-well as innovation in the agro-food sector. • How sustainability can be used as a competitive advantage through corporate social responsibility. • The role and different types of industrial standards. • The different forms of coordination in the chain, in particular with regard to the retailing and distribution sector. This course is taught by a group of international experts from Universities in Italy, Germany, Ireland, Scotland and the Netherlands. Each of them will give you insights into a specific topic related to food quality and the organization of the agro-food value chains....

人気のレビュー

GD
2020年5月10日

nice project but lectures are little bit different then american lectures, i mean that do some thing online program need more natural situation like online tanslation

JL
2020年7月4日

GIVING A OVERALL KNOWLEDGE RELATED TO AGRI-FOOD SECTOR. HIGHLY APPRECIATED TUMs EFFORT TO ENHANCE THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD WITH FREE EDUCATION.

フィルター:

The Economics of Agro-Food Value Chains: 26 - 50 / 108 レビュー

by Mohammed A A

2022年1月11日

The program is intense, valuable, and very useful. I learned many things that make my performance skill is professional at high stander competency.

by Sachithra P

2019年5月11日

One of the best course for people who are following agribusiness degree. Good Job, Sir and Madam.Thank you for giving me this opportunity.

by Catherine R M

2020年9月20日

Its a valuable course if you are interested in learning about agro-business value chains and how to operate them . It was worthy my time

by Jorge L Z A

2020年10月18日

This course shows in a general manner all the different components that change the performance of a value chain. Highly recommended.

by Marco R

2021年1月11日

Very interesting and complete course. I really enjoyed. It is very useful when you need the basics of the agri-food value chains.

by Sagar S K

2021年4月28日

I really appreciated the effort taken by all the instructors to bring this comprehensive course together. Thank you very much.

by Nelson R L V

2020年4月20日

The Coursey has a well organized sequence of contents and explanations, with a good selección of practical cases and examples.

by Farheen M

2020年6月6日

Overall experience was good.Course should include more examples based solution to get more clear view of chapters

by Jill G

2021年6月4日

the course is very helpful. It is precise and concise. I enjoy learning the Economics of Agro-Food Value Chains!

by Elie M

2022年1月26日

Very rich in information that contributed to the development of my knowledge in this field

by Oleksandr Z

2020年12月28日

Very useful course for people who are envolved in agrifood value chaine in any role

by Neeru D

2020年7月4日

Nicely designed course. Gave me an insight on value chain importance and strategies

by Suraj G

2018年7月22日

Excellent for agricultural economics students!!!! Simple, concise and complete !!!

by Gautam S D

2021年3月10日

Excellent mode of learning with best professors. Really learned a lot. Thank you.

by Cristian D N B

2021年7月9日

Very interesting due to its examples and and points of view in the agroindustry.

by Anusree B

2020年6月3日

great course . gives you a chance to understand in depth the food value chains

by AJAY S

2018年4月3日

Excellent Course! Must Recommended to all agricultural science students….

by Kunge M

2019年10月27日

This is best course,For those who want to start a career in agriculture.

by Daniela V F L

2020年6月2日

A great opportunity to update my knowledge about economics and supply

by BULUS, E D

2020年9月8日

Highly educational and informative. Such an interesting experience.

by Pradeep

2020年3月14日

Learnt a lot, much useful course for agricultural-related persons

by Vimbai M

2019年8月26日

I learnt a lot of new concepts in the Agro-Food Value Chains

by PUNYA M

2021年8月25日

its very helpful for me and i learned alot from this course

by Rami H

2018年2月12日

Very useful for every stakeholder in the agro food sector