Chevron Left
Verb Tenses and Passives に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Verb Tenses and Passives の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
414件の評価
120件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

SM

Oct 19, 2018

It was a very good course.We make so many mistakes without realizing. Especially mixing of tenses while speaking.\n\nA big Thank you to all my teachers.

フィルター:

Verb Tenses and Passives: 1 - 25 / 129 レビュー

by Maricela C C C

Mar 28, 2019

Llegar a la cuarta semana, realizar la tarea que evaluarán tus compañeros, esperar días para que te evalúen, realicé 33 revisiones para conseguir que alguien me evaluara, me evaluaron 2 compañeros, por no conseguir la evaluación mínima de mis compañeros, reprobé. La falta de este curso: que tu aprobación dependa de otras personas y más de su puntaje otorgado. No vale el esfuerzo, ni las horas dedicadas a este curso, sólo porque una persona me evalúo mal. Esto debería depender sólo de uno mismo, no de otras personas.

To arrive to the fourth week, to realize the task that your companions will evaluate, to wait days to evaluate you, I made 33 revisions to obtain that someone evaluated to me, 2 companions evaluated me, for not obtaining the minimum evaluation of my companions, I reprobated. The lack of this course: that your approval depends on other people and more than your score awarded. It is not worth the effort, nor the hours dedicated to this course, just because one person misjudged me. This should depend only on oneself, not on other people.

by Sneha M

Oct 19, 2018

It was a very good course.We make so many mistakes without realizing. Especially mixing of tenses while speaking.

A big Thank you to all my teachers.

by james g

Mar 07, 2018

I am a native speaker and have a career which has me constantly writing, however, this was a very useful course just to clarify verb tenses which, in English, can be confusing. The video are absolutely fun to watch and the teachers are excellent at illustrating language use. Thank you

James

by Nuria G C

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

by Padmapriyadarshini

Jul 17, 2019

Learned a lot from this course!

by Sam A

Jul 16, 2019

Top shelf course ! It really taught me the foundations for solid English grammar. Both specializations, intermediate and advanced grammar, are amazing !

UCI, Jake, Emily, and Coursera : where have you been all my life ?! :)

by Estrellita A

Jul 15, 2019

La dinámica de hacer y que tengas que calificar a otros compañeros considero que es precaria. ¿Qué clase de retroalimentación voy a dar a textos de otros compañeros, si justamente no sé escribir en inglés?

Debería haber alguien que te califique y te ayude con tus errores de gramática

by LOBNA A M

Jul 08, 2019

amazing course

by Mukhina A

Jul 07, 2019

The most interesting course I ever have!

by Abdallah E A

Jun 28, 2019

Two wonderful, funny and talented teachers explain the tenses in a visual, auditory and most important, kinesthetic way. The best thing you can get is when someone explains to you the right information clearly.

Big thanks to Ms. Jane and Emily. Wish you all the best in your career.

by Abdelrahman M I T

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

by Karina D B

Jun 04, 2019

Excellent course, I really appreciate the effort of the teachers.

by Samyog C

Jun 02, 2019

Dammi

by Van C V

May 05, 2019

Great Course

by Abdulrahman T R

Apr 23, 2019

very awesome course ..

by loay m

Apr 05, 2019

it was a nice course , have a many benetiful information

by Waqas A H

Mar 29, 2019

Great course for learning English.

by Rahaf M A S

Mar 25, 2019

thank you very much it was usfel

by SULTAN S A

Mar 24, 2019

its very nice course and good to learn on line, but I face some difficulty in gramper

by Bayanbwidani

Mar 23, 2019

thank you

by Ahmad D A

Mar 20, 2019

Thanks

by Lenin Z

Mar 16, 2019

It is helpful for my English advance.

by Nourmohamad

Mar 16, 2019

Thank you so much for this course it was very interesting.

by Niemat A M

Mar 07, 2019

it was so good and fun

by Кожевников О И

Mar 04, 2019

G

o

o

d

c

o

u

r

s

e