Chevron Left
Verb Tenses and Passives に戻る

Verb Tenses and Passives, カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine)

4.8
413件の評価
120件のレビュー

このコースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

by NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

by SM

Oct 19, 2018

It was a very good course.We make so many mistakes without realizing. Especially mixing of tenses while speaking.\n\nA big Thank you to all my teachers.

フィルター:

120件のレビュー

by Van Chinh Vu

May 05, 2019

Great Course

by Abdulrahman Tharwat Refai

Apr 23, 2019

very awesome course ..

by loay monsar

Apr 05, 2019

it was a nice course , have a many benetiful information

by Waqas Ali Haider

Mar 29, 2019

Great course for learning English.

by Maricela Claudi Contreras Contreras

Mar 28, 2019

Llegar a la cuarta semana, realizar la tarea que evaluarán tus compañeros, esperar días para que te evalúen, realicé 33 revisiones para conseguir que alguien me evaluara, me evaluaron 2 compañeros, por no conseguir la evaluación mínima de mis compañeros, reprobé. La falta de este curso: que tu aprobación dependa de otras personas y más de su puntaje otorgado. No vale el esfuerzo, ni las horas dedicadas a este curso, sólo porque una persona me evalúo mal. Esto debería depender sólo de uno mismo, no de otras personas.

To arrive to the fourth week, to realize the task that your companions will evaluate, to wait days to evaluate you, I made 33 revisions to obtain that someone evaluated to me, 2 companions evaluated me, for not obtaining the minimum evaluation of my companions, I reprobated. The lack of this course: that your approval depends on other people and more than your score awarded. It is not worth the effort, nor the hours dedicated to this course, just because one person misjudged me. This should depend only on oneself, not on other people.

by Rahaf Mohamed Anwar Serri

Mar 25, 2019

thank you very much it was usfel

by SULTAN SALIM ALNEYADI

Mar 24, 2019

its very nice course and good to learn on line, but I face some difficulty in gramper

by Bayanbwidani

Mar 23, 2019

thank you

by Ahmad Dabol Alsoos

Mar 20, 2019

Thanks

by Lenin Zv

Mar 16, 2019

It is helpful for my English advance.