Chevron Left
Verb Tenses and Passives に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Verb Tenses and Passives の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,457件の評価
436件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

NN
2021年2月14日

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED
2020年12月11日

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

フィルター:

Verb Tenses and Passives: 1 - 25 / 436 レビュー

by Sneha M

2018年10月19日

It was a very good course.We make so many mistakes without realizing. Especially mixing of tenses while speaking.

A big Thank you to all my teachers.

by BHAGI R L

2019年8月27日

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

by Nuria G C

2017年3月11日

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

by Urban L

2019年3月2日

Teachers are the funniest, the explanation is clear. This course is funny, useful even in audit mode, very helpful. sincerely thanks a lot.

by Maricela C C C

2019年3月28日

Llegar a la cuarta semana, realizar la tarea que evaluarán tus compañeros, esperar días para que te evalúen, realicé 33 revisiones para conseguir que alguien me evaluara, me evaluaron 2 compañeros, por no conseguir la evaluación mínima de mis compañeros, reprobé. La falta de este curso: que tu aprobación dependa de otras personas y más de su puntaje otorgado. No vale el esfuerzo, ni las horas dedicadas a este curso, sólo porque una persona me evalúo mal. Esto debería depender sólo de uno mismo, no de otras personas.

To arrive to the fourth week, to realize the task that your companions will evaluate, to wait days to evaluate you, I made 33 revisions to obtain that someone evaluated to me, 2 companions evaluated me, for not obtaining the minimum evaluation of my companions, I reprobated. The lack of this course: that your approval depends on other people and more than your score awarded. It is not worth the effort, nor the hours dedicated to this course, just because one person misjudged me. This should depend only on oneself, not on other people.

by james g

2018年3月7日

I am a native speaker and have a career which has me constantly writing, however, this was a very useful course just to clarify verb tenses which, in English, can be confusing. The video are absolutely fun to watch and the teachers are excellent at illustrating language use. Thank you

James

by Hassan R R

2018年2月14日

It was really useful and clear instructed course for me.

I am really thankful of teachers and all who served their in making the course.

by Hasib N R

2020年8月7日

This particular course helps me a lot to realize the difference of all tenses and specially the past tense application. Many many thanks to all my respectable teachers.

by Saw A R

2019年1月2日

really helpful and useful for who are non native speaker in English. learned a lot of grammar her. thanks Coursera

by Hakeem W

2019年3月29日

Great course for learning English.

by Michael P M

2019年2月24日

Amazing course!

Thank you so much!

by Atifah A

2018年12月3日

the best online course

by Aygun

2019年2月28日

Excellent. Thanks.

by Li Y

2019年2月6日

Wonderful!

by Rafael M C

2019年2月27日

This is a great course! The materials, the videos, the activities and specially the teachers are wonderful. Grammar is objectively contextualised and explained very well. I had a nice time and learned a lot. If you want to review or expand your grammar knowledge, this is the course to pick. Well done to the whole team behind it!

by Eleonora D

2020年12月12日

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

by SULTAN S A

2019年3月24日

its very nice course and good to learn on line, but I face some difficulty in gramper

by Nourmohamad

2019年3月16日

Thank you so much for this course it was very interesting.

by loay m

2019年4月5日

it was a nice course , have a many benetiful information

by Enana Y

2019年2月7日

One of the best courses.. I enjoyed every minute of it.

by Deleted A

2018年12月1日

Best collection of all basic information on the topic.

by Fernando U

2019年2月24日

The English courses from UCI are great!

by Rahaf M A S

2019年3月25日

thank you very much it was usfel

by Nahed J

2019年1月30日

Amazing course!

by Rogerio B B

2019年1月12日

Very very good.