Chevron Left
Verb Tenses and Passives に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Verb Tenses and Passives の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
741件の評価
213件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

CO

May 28, 2020

Excelente curso, con excelente profesores. Entiendes muy bien los vídeos y proporcionan la información muy bien. Realmente me encanto mucho y aprendí lo suficiente.

フィルター:

Verb Tenses and Passives: 51 - 75 / 216 レビュー

by Rohit A

Jun 06, 2020

I have completed a few grammar courses on other platforms too but what this course has given me is a complete understanding of the use of tenses with day to day examples and exercises. I am very grateful to the whole cast for giving me such a deep knowledge of tenses. Cheers.

by Купрекова Е И

May 31, 2020

Thank you for the course. Thank you Emily and Jack. You are simply irresistible. I've enjoyed every hour, every minute I've spent with you. Excellent examples, a wonderful selection of exercises. You have distributed my knowledge like books on a shelf.

by Suellen C S D N

Jun 04, 2020

I loved the content, even though I've been studying English for many years now, there were a lot of new things for me to learn. Besides, the teachers are great! They make you learn in a fun way. I loved it!

by Nouran A H M

Jun 04, 2020

IT IS A BIG PLEASURE TO FINISH THIS COURSE. A FAT THANKS TO ALL TEACHERS WHO TAUGHT ME IN THIS COURSE I CAN NOT EXPRESS MY HAPPINESSSSSS

by Isabella L Z

Jun 04, 2020

Learning English has never been more interesting. I used to think Grammar was boring, but these courses have changed my views.

by yan l

Oct 19, 2018

The course is very useful for me personally because I am always confused with all the tenses. Now I know better :)

by Fe s

Apr 03, 2020

I strongly recommend to All the English language students to study Coursera online study. I have learned a lot.

by Erhan O

Jan 16, 2020

Thanks a lot. I learned many important grammar rules in this course. In addition, I learned rules permanently.

by Anibal H S

Dec 28, 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

by Abhishek K S

Jul 18, 2019

I loved this course very much.

This course was well designed for everyone to comprehend.

Thanks to teachers.

by Hanna B A P

Jun 17, 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers

by Maia M

May 22, 2017

Wonderful course! I refreshed my knowledge and got a lot of tips on how to teach complex tenses. Thank you!

by Jose L R S

Jun 04, 2020

The very easier course to remember grammar and tenses. The teachers make it really dynamic and energetic.

by Alexandra P

Jan 22, 2018

I clearly recommend this course, it is awesome. Very active and interesting! I learned so many things.

by Heba N

Jul 27, 2019

i thrilled to learn with these amazing teacher, and i digested all the information from this course

by Olesia D

Nov 17, 2016

The teachers are simply great! The methods used in this lecture are really productive. Thank you!

by Muhammed g m

Oct 30, 2018

This course was very helpful to me. It is a great step for anyone to improve their English level.

by Muhsin S

Oct 08, 2019

It was such a cool course to join. I recommend it for you all. P.S the teachers are so funny.

by Nicolli d F

Oct 04, 2019

Amazing Course, I really learned about the verb tenses and passives. Thank you guys for all!

by Cristian C M B

Apr 20, 2018

It's a very good option, so far it's been a great tool to improve the English grammar to me

by Джелилов А С

Nov 22, 2019

It's a very helpful course to improve your grammar for a short time! Thank you, Coursera!

by DAPHALE V V

May 27, 2020

Thank you so much for giving me perfect knowledge about using tenses and passives ....

by Daniel P L

Jun 06, 2020

I loved the course! The teachers are really great and funny! I miss them already :)

by Elvina A

Dec 03, 2019

Great course! Short explanation, easy to understand. Helpful exercises. So useful!

by javier c l

Jul 10, 2018

It was an excellent brush up of tenses, modals and passives. I enjoyed it a lot.