Chevron Left
Virtual Teacher Final Project に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Virtual Teacher Final Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
180件の評価
54件のレビュー

コースについて

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

人気のレビュー

HV
2020年5月10日

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

AN
2020年7月2日

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

フィルター:

Virtual Teacher Final Project: 26 - 50 / 54 レビュー

by Ravi S S

2020年6月29日

Excellent, well designed course

by Mr P C

2020年6月22日

good experience with Coursera

by Prashant R

2020年6月30日

thank you for deep knowledge

by Elizabeth J

2020年6月28日

Thank you very much !

by Jay N

2020年6月22日

A very timely course.

by Anirudha B

2020年10月4日

very good experience

by Jyoti U

2020年6月30日

Excellent Course

by Bomma R

2020年6月22日

GREAT EXPERIENCE

by Susanta S

2020年6月23日

Nice Experience

by Felipe C Q

2017年7月28日

Great program!

by Miri T

2020年9月16日

it is amazing

by Lalit K

2020年6月23日

Good Course

by Aqsa A

2020年9月25日

Good forum

by Neeraj A

2020年7月1日

Excellent

by B S T

2020年6月28日

Excellent

by pankaj a

2020年6月22日

excellent

by Vikram K V

2020年10月4日

Good

by YAMINI P

2020年9月14日

Good

by Anupam S

2020年6月27日

good

by Krzysztof F

2017年10月16日

Great course! It is important to have this knowledge before kicking off with your own projects. The course could be updated with the most recent technology, which can and should be used in such courses. Technology in this area is developing very rapidly.

by Fernando G J

2018年9月20日

Please give access to the past courses, because I need to enroll to review some of them. I took the courses 4 years ago. The rubric to assess my peers don´t be available.

The structure of the final project is useful for our teaching practice.

by Aparna M

2020年7月15日

Very educational. Interesting insights into virtual education. Perhaps more global courses can be also introduced in a similar format.

by Vishal K

2020年6月28日

Few Courses no feedback reasons given for the quizzes.

Few Courses no sample assignment is given

by BRAYAN B

2020年10月12日

The videos are good, but are too extending a video of 10 minutes it's OK

by Chandra M S

2020年7月28日

Nice course for school teachers and also helpful for college professors.