Chevron Left
Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage に戻る

スイス連邦工科大学ローザンヌ校(École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne) による Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
311件の評価
75件のレビュー

コースについて

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

人気のレビュー

MF

Nov 02, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

AA

Feb 09, 2018

A very well organised course. Dr. Rick Johnston is an excellent mentor to have! Wish him all the best. Highly recommended for Civil Engineering/ Environmental Study backgrounds.

フィルター:

Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage: 1 - 25 / 71 レビュー

by Syed M A G

Jan 03, 2019

An excellent course!

by LEO K

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent course, thank you!

by Ernesto g c

Feb 22, 2019

very useful curse to apply everyday in our daily activities

by Mohammad A M

Mar 26, 2019

Great Course.

by Abhishek K

Apr 06, 2019

Awesome Course!!!

by Sankalpl a

Apr 06, 2019

VERY GOOD INFORMATIVE

by ganesh m k

Apr 07, 2019

HELPFULL

by Dhananjay S M

Apr 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative. Hats off to Dr. Richard Johnston and Dr. Sara Marks

by Ojas S

Apr 10, 2019

nice..

by Mark B

Jul 06, 2018

Excellent, comprehensive review.

by ALVARO M V

Aug 15, 2017

Excellent course.

by Butu H M

Mar 23, 2018

The course provided me with a wholesome understand

by Alexis C

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent course content, to the point and useful

by Julián D M O

Jun 21, 2017

is a excelent opportunity. tank you

by Ramon

Jul 15, 2017

Thank you very much. Fantastic course. Fant

by MOEKETSI F

Nov 02, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

by karmvir s r

Jul 15, 2017

It was an amazing journey throughout the course. I received a lot of knowledge related to HWTS, thanks to all the teachers!!!!

by Virginie w

Jul 19, 2017

Very nice, clear and interactive course

by Juan C L B

Oct 11, 2017

All information is clear, the professor in each topic he makes a example, real examples to allow that students can understand the topics, additionally, is important to know the processes and technologies that we have to do good water treatment and access for everyone. I strongly recommend this course.

by Alida G S

Feb 01, 2018

I learned a lot. thanks.

by Kevin D S

Sep 17, 2017

Good Course, very well designed !!!

by Hinterberger M

Jul 17, 2017

Very useful course that gives a general overview of the HWTS and plenty of ressources if you want to explore the subject more deeply. It gives you a very good start if you are interested in the field and maybe involved in a health project!

by Ashish P

Jul 13, 2017

Extremely Helpful and Exceptionally well designed course. Thanks a lot to all the personnel and Coursera for bringing this course/

by Ashif H A

Feb 09, 2018

A very well organised course. Dr. Rick Johnston is an excellent mentor to have! Wish him all the best. Highly recommended for Civil Engineering/ Environmental Study backgrounds.

by Carlos W

Apr 08, 2018

Buen curso en especial las semanas 2 y 3