Chevron Left
Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage に戻る

スイス連邦工科大学ローザンヌ校(École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne) による Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
280件の評価
70件のレビュー

コースについて

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

人気のレビュー

MF

Nov 02, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

AA

Feb 09, 2018

A very well organised course. Dr. Rick Johnston is an excellent mentor to have! Wish him all the best. Highly recommended for Civil Engineering/ Environmental Study backgrounds.

フィルター:

Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage: 1 - 25 / 66 レビュー

by LEO K

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent course, thank you!

by Syed M A G

Jan 03, 2019

An excellent course!

by Ernesto g c

Feb 22, 2019

very useful curse to apply everyday in our daily activities

by Mohammad A M

Mar 26, 2019

Great Course.

by Abhishek K

Apr 06, 2019

Awesome Course!!!

by ganesh m k

Apr 07, 2019

HELPFULL

by Sankalpl a

Apr 06, 2019

VERY GOOD INFORMATIVE

by Dhananjay S M

Apr 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative. Hats off to Dr. Richard Johnston and Dr. Sara Marks

by Ojas S

Apr 10, 2019

nice..

by Ricardo A E

Jul 10, 2018

Curso muito bom. O conteúdo apresentado está bem de acordo com a descrição proposta.

by Luis E A D

Sep 10, 2018

trés bien le course, merci École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne!

by Gujjuru M B

Aug 30, 2018

Very good course. It is very useful for research work.

by FORAN C

Nov 04, 2018

Nice course

by Alberto P

Nov 20, 2018

Muy interesante.

by Vera K

Aug 10, 2017

Very good input. Absolutely useful for my current and future work. Presentations done in the way to easily follow and understand.

by Álvaro I G G

Nov 16, 2017

What a excelent course! I loved this series of MOOCs by EAWAG. Even when its focus are Developing Countries, its teaches so many useful tools and disciplines to care human health in any place in world.

by Wilfredo T D J

Oct 06, 2017

Informative

by Idair E

Jul 29, 2017

Highly recommended. Very well structured and explained.

by Baraa E B I E d

Aug 04, 2017

Very informative ,coherent, accurate and well organised.

I would recommend it very much

by Nina T

Jul 22, 2017

Really GOOOD

by Juan L R

Aug 26, 2017

Great Course, strongly recommend to take the full MOOC Series

by Josue M

Jul 27, 2017

great

by Adama

Aug 14, 2017

great course for anybody interested in water treatment on the small scale

by Paul R H I

Mar 09, 2018

Excellent course!

by Anatole R

Oct 02, 2017

Very interesting course with a lot of examples of studies. I believe this course should be taken by everyone to understand the importance of water treatment. It is sure to be useful for people involved in humanitarian actions