Chevron Left
Water in the Western United States に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Water in the Western United States の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
18件の評価
8件のレビュー

コースについて

Water is important to all of us. Water connects people through place, memory, and community. But in places where water is scarce, like the Western United States, water can also be contentious and divisive. How then do we overcome the challenges associated with increased water scarcity while honoring the diverse perspectives of people who rely on shared water? In this course, you will learn about water and climate in the Western United States and join a community of thousands of learners to gain insight into the major legal, political, and cultural issues that make water so complex in the region....

人気のレビュー

MS

2019年12月9日

This is the best course I have done so far in Coursera. By far the most interesting and the most useful course.

CS

2021年2月16日

Great class. Gives real insights into all the issues related to water in the western United States.

フィルター:

Water in the Western United States: 1 - 8 / 8 レビュー

by Charles S

2021年2月17日

Great class. Gives real insights into all the issues related to water in the western United States.

by Fazla Z A

2020年9月20日

It's a great course on Water in the Western United States

by Kamile D

2019年11月8日

I enjoyed learning about water in the west vis this course. I'll continue to learn more about the subject as the course provided so many resources and lectures by experts. I can apply the background information of this course to the conditions of the area that I am interested in.

Thank you !!

by Mohamed M S

2019年12月10日

This is the best course I have done so far in Coursera. By far the most interesting and the most useful course.

by Mahde A

2021年4月14日

thanks a lot for your hardwork .

by Jeanne-Marie B

2021年9月28日

Very relevant topic that continues to escalate in priority; lots of great information. Would be fantastic for this course to be updated for 2022 with some of the very recent developments for water in the west, including historic lows of Lake Mead and subsequent water cuts and restrictions for the Colorado River.

by Joy S

2020年1月13日

This is an excellent course and a good overview of the situation. I would like to see more classes on this kind of topic.

by Bryan F

2020年8月15日

Thank you. Great course. (Modules 1 and 5 worth the price of admission alone. Very good !)