Chevron Left
Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
117件の評価
22件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of how to use OWASP Zed Attack Proxy (ZAP). This tool greatly aids security professionals and penetration testers to discover vulnerabilities within web applications. You will learn how to perform a basic web app vulnerability scan, analyze the results, and generate a report of those results. This course includes steps on how to configure the browser proxy to passively scan web requests and responses by simply exploring websites. This course will also include how to use dictionary lists to find files and folders on a web server, and how to spider crawl websites to find all the links and URLs. Finally, the end of the course gives a brief overview of how to intercept, view, modify, and forward web requests that occur between the browser and web application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP: 1 - 21 / 21 レビュー

by yekshith b

Apr 30, 2020

the course was great , but the some doubts remains. please specify how this can be setup on a personal computer (not rhyme). because it brings up many errors. And to use other proxies.thank you.

by ARUNA K

May 17, 2020

Not able to do hands-on practice and explore the tool. Getting always error of failure from Rhyme.

by Deepak S

May 09, 2020

The hands on approach did not really work out. Though the technology learned here is very useful.

by kpdrona

May 02, 2020

the owaspzap shows connection failed error when i try to attack it and i tried to get info from you but i think there should be a fix for it to be provided cause i felt many other students got the same error as well sir

by DuminduDTK

May 04, 2020

Complete waste of time. if you are paying this is not worth it.

by Faizan A

May 11, 2020

Too much poor learning, waste of time.

by Mahendra A

Jun 17, 2020

As a beginner it was very helpful to me. Iam able to learn quickly as well.

by Tanuj S

May 19, 2020

good and a very short course

by MEDIDA V N

Jun 03, 2020

Awesome course by Coursera

by palabatla j

May 07, 2020

good to learn this course

by zareensiddique

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent instructor

by Muhammad A

Jun 04, 2020

Good For Beginners

by Vishal J

Jul 03, 2020

Nice

by Rafey B H

Jun 30, 2020

The course I believe was a bit easy and not intermediate plus Rhyme refused connections to the mutilliadae server

by Shivanandha

May 20, 2020

This gives all the required bases for OWASP ZAP tool needed.

by kamlesh y

Jun 14, 2020

ok

by Josh M

May 30, 2020

The exercise environment was not configured correctly to follow along with the videos. I might as well have watched this on YouTube instead. The content of the video was good though.

by Orkhan B

Jun 21, 2020

I wonder if this course will continue or the only material included on week 1

by Kiran G

Jun 01, 2020

Good one to refer for the beginners

by Prashanth

May 09, 2020

Its just for begnieers

by sebastian g r

Jun 05, 2020

I wouldn't have paid for this course. It's 'meh' if you're getting it for free... but honestly, charging 10 usd for a course on OWASP? The O stands for Open!! WTH is wrong with this people? The final quiz not only had typos, it stated things that are inaccurate and rated you on their interpretation. My advice: go read about OWASP ZAP somewhere else.