Chevron Left
Building Web Applications in PHP に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Building Web Applications in PHP の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,930件の評価
887件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

人気のレビュー

YY

2018年2月9日

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN

2018年2月20日

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

フィルター:

Building Web Applications in PHP: 876 - 890 / 890 レビュー

by Kotaru K V

2020年6月28日

i dont think this level will be sufficient

by Seif E M

2020年10月6日

not the best PHP course but it's okay

by Nacer K

2022年4月27日

good course, thank you dr. chuck

by Kartik P N

2020年8月17日

still confused in GET and POST

by MELLOUKI T

2022年6月26日

good

by Alex W

2021年1月4日

The course is decent. The robot autograder is a giant pain. You have to spend more time formatting your answer to make the robot autograder happy than you do formatting your answer to achieve the goals and learn. The course team needs to figure out a better system for grading. The forums are full of people just figuring out how to make the robot autograder happy rather than actually learn.

by ali a

2020年4月22日

Though the course is well organized and explained but it is overly outdated and is for very begineer

in development .The actual code practice is negligible.

by tushal t

2020年6月5日

Please consider easy and small projects

by Koen V

2018年11月18日

not suitable for beginners

by Saif u R

2020年7月14日

Some features are really disgusting including the ngrok processes, other peer evaluation. If other peer is not available we have to wait to for peer evaluation that is time wasting. So I am giving 1 Star

by Jitendra J

2020年5月10日

If we submit any assignment wrongly then there should be retake chance.

by Patrick W

2020年3月22日

The best tutor in Coursera meets the worst ratingformat.

by Arnav M

2019年4月7日

note helpfull for student for thier learning process

by SOURABH S

2020年11月3日

very bad web side

by Patel m s

2020年10月30日

Ok