Chevron Left
Web Design for Everybody Capstone に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Web Design for Everybody Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,410件の評価
346件のレビュー

コースについて

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

人気のレビュー

DD
2018年3月13日

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH
2020年2月8日

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

フィルター:

Web Design for Everybody Capstone: 326 - 342 / 342 レビュー

by Saurabh R P

2020年8月27日

NIce

by VIBHANSHU G

2020年6月22日

Good

by LoiLHNSE140320

2020年4月21日

good

by Tran V V

2020年3月31日

good

by Deepa S

2020年7月26日

The submissions were confusing to me. Otherwise, it was good. Not the course work or the instructor but the submission is main reason for the 3 stars

by Robbin R

2020年1月10日

Good course for working on a portfolio. Would've like to see more meaningful feedback on submissions though.

by Pulllur P K

2020年9月20日

Good Specialization but it got old now Hope they update the course with new front end frameworks

by Trần C L

2019年11月17日

Good course, it got me to do a lot and I made a very satisfying website!

by Shereen A

2020年7月2日

Good,but Boring!

by SUKANYA S

2021年11月26日

okay

by Julian H S C

2020年10月14日

A reasonably good course for beginners to learn how to design web pages which should display on both desktop / laptop and mobile if properly done. However, the only thing that I don't like and is a problem is that students seem to be marking each others work, which is wrong. I hope to see the lecturer, a PHD holder, or even the clinical professor mark our work and comment on what he thinks about our grade. I have been contacted by our local government who can't even tell me if any of these 2 people are even with Coursera or not.

by Matt O

2020年10月30日

I found this course very uninspiring and almost a waste of time. It was far too unstructured and offered no real guidance / feedback from peers. Possibly the least valuable course I've done on Coursera.

by Anita R

2020年12月27日

could have been better. Not enough. and the fact it is peer-graded you can not get real feedback about your site and some students can submit whatever they want and still pass with 100.

by Jie e L

2021年2月21日

this course shouldn't be part of specialization course, if it is only provided at certain periods of time

the course being blocked until certain start date, was not explained when I was purchasing the course as a specilicazation

very inconvenient and not fair for students who can't get their money back when the course isn't even available to complete

by Negar F

2021年1月25日

I submitted my final project before the deadline. But it wasn't graded and the course got locked! Now I have to switch to the next cohort paying 3 more months, if I want to get my certificate. This is very frustrating.

by Thomas

2021年10月31日

The full course is great, however this last certificate is useless. Not clear what to do, should be deleted from course or be made optional for the full certificate.

by Prithvi R g d

2020年10月7日

alll peer graded assingnments are locked pls help