Chevron Left
Web Design for Everybody Capstone に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Web Design for Everybody Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,451件の評価

コースについて

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

人気のレビュー

DD

2018年3月13日

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH

2020年2月8日

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

フィルター:

Web Design for Everybody Capstone: 51 - 75 / 355 レビュー

by Su S

2022年7月5日

I'm very proud of myself after completing this course. I'm completely new to coding field but in this course i gained a knowledge about Web design and coding. Thank you.

by Lupu S

2020年4月1日

I am very happy that I was finally able to get my first "specialization"! I thank the teachers for their work and I wish them God's blessings. Take care my dear friends!

by Vidisha M

2020年7月11日

Thank you so much for providing this course. I feel so confident to know I can design a website and understand other people's code. I am grateful and thank you so much.

by Nguyễn S T

2020年2月23日

The course is also perfect, I can take my time to practice and do my project. The teacher also gives me many things to help me complete the course. Thank you so much!

by Kazi H R

2020年6月29日

An absolute goldmine for anyone with no prior knowledge of HTML,CSS and JavaScript to gain a solid foundation to take a small step towards web design and development

by Cora O

2020年12月22日

Great way to end the Web Design for Everybody specialisation! Now that I have created my first website I feel much more confident about my ability to code.

by Ahmed A

2020年9月29日

I would advise not to take this course unless you are ready and willing to give in time and effort because it simply boils down to 'make a website'

by Lakshitha V K

2020年7月11日

This course help me to learn and polish my web design skills. The course content are easy to understand and extra materials really be helpful.

by Alexandre M M P

2021年8月21日

the course is very good and it helps to have a web base, thanks for the guidance and tips throughout the course. the learning continues...

by Daniele S B

2017年8月13日

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

by l T

2017年3月1日

If you spend some time through practicing basics later you can master much more complicated topics.

Blind and drunk Kung fu master ... :)

by suraj c

2018年4月16日

It is the most important part of the whole course where you will make your own website and learn from others' website while reviewing.

by kaboha j m K

2020年12月23日

I learnt a lot in the process and it was quite practical and hands-on. My gratitude goes to Coursera and the University of Michigan.

by Adarsh K N

2020年9月17日

Amazing course and specialization!!! Gives you all the freedom to develop your own personalized portfolio!!! Totally enjoyed it!!!!!

by Marina S

2016年11月18日

Just a perfect teacher, who gave me a power to believe in myself and tough me all about Web-Design in a very easy-going manner!

by Ásïm A

2020年9月15日

This specialization is very good. Even a 4 year old can understand the videos & start designing websites. Thank you Coursera.

by Emoghena I

2021年5月23日

I learnt alot. The constant reminder to practice serves as an alarm to me each day. Great course and contents for beginners.

by Anock m

2020年7月9日

This course has been so great. It has provided me with practical knowledge and skills on website designing and development.

by Shashi K P

2017年6月26日

Wonderful Course ,Professor Colleen is a wonderful professor .Thanks for providing this great learning opportunity !

by Nipun S

2017年7月30日

Awesome Course, Get to know how to building the website. One of the best place to get started in web Development.

by Digamber S

2020年6月28日

I learn many things in the web development field. Really nice taught by Collen mam. Thanks, mam ones more time

by Muhammad A H

2021年3月4日

It was great experience for me ..i never thought that i can do this but this all happen because of you .

by Ritesh K s

2020年9月23日

very good instructor she teaches us very well .I am able to under from the beginning. thank you ma'am

by Claudia E

2019年10月24日

definitely needed to finish the full course and to apply all that theory, i felt super creative lol

by Douglas Y

2016年9月23日

The course is very well structured and gives clear guidance through the project development stages.