Chevron Left
Web Design for Everybody Capstone に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Web Design for Everybody Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,410件の評価
346件のレビュー

コースについて

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

人気のレビュー

DD
2018年3月13日

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH
2020年2月8日

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

フィルター:

Web Design for Everybody Capstone: 51 - 75 / 342 レビュー

by Daniele S B

2017年8月13日

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

by l T

2017年3月1日

If you spend some time through practicing basics later you can master much more complicated topics.

Blind and drunk Kung fu master ... :)

by suraj c

2018年4月16日

It is the most important part of the whole course where you will make your own website and learn from others' website while reviewing.

by kaboha j m K

2020年12月23日

I learnt a lot in the process and it was quite practical and hands-on. My gratitude goes to Coursera and the University of Michigan.

by Adarsh K N

2020年9月17日

Amazing course and specialization!!! Gives you all the freedom to develop your own personalized portfolio!!! Totally enjoyed it!!!!!

by Marina S

2016年11月18日

Just a perfect teacher, who gave me a power to believe in myself and tough me all about Web-Design in a very easy-going manner!

by Ásïm A

2020年9月15日

This specialization is very good. Even a 4 year old can understand the videos & start designing websites. Thank you Coursera.

by Emoghena I

2021年5月23日

I learnt alot. The constant reminder to practice serves as an alarm to me each day. Great course and contents for beginners.

by Anock m

2020年7月9日

This course has been so great. It has provided me with practical knowledge and skills on website designing and development.

by Shashi K P

2017年6月26日

Wonderful Course ,Professor Colleen is a wonderful professor .Thanks for providing this great learning opportunity !

by Nipun S

2017年7月30日

Awesome Course, Get to know how to building the website. One of the best place to get started in web Development.

by Digamber S

2020年6月28日

I learn many things in the web development field. Really nice taught by Collen mam. Thanks, mam ones more time

by Binta G

2021年12月30日

Really enjoyed the practicality of this course and how it was easy to follow along. Definitely recommend.

by Muhammad A H

2021年3月4日

It was great experience for me ..i never thought that i can do this but this all happen because of you .

by Ritesh K s

2020年9月23日

very good instructor she teaches us very well .I am able to under from the beginning. thank you ma'am

by Claudia E

2019年10月24日

definitely needed to finish the full course and to apply all that theory, i felt super creative lol

by Douglas Y

2016年9月23日

The course is very well structured and gives clear guidance through the project development stages.

by Devraj B

2016年11月20日

I achieved much more then I intended. The course content is very well laid out, and is intriguing.

by SHRUTI J

2020年10月27日

It was a very enriching course. Must do for anyone who wishes to get started with web development

by Joel O

2017年2月25日

Because if you can come through on the capstone then you really know what your actually studying.

by Mustafa E

2017年10月29日

I recommend everybody..

I have learned too much...

Thanks to all coursera team and Miss Collean..

by Yash S P

2020年7月13日

Thanks a lot. This course helps me a lot because of this only i am able to do my own website

by Trần T N L

2019年12月12日

Great course ever, I hope that I can learn more than I expected!. Thank you Lecturer!

by Hritik K S

2019年10月28日

This course really helped me to become better web designer and most a good developer.

by Pravin J

2020年4月27日

I really enjoyed this whole course and of course I learnt more than something .