Chevron Left
Web Design: Wireframes to Prototypes に戻る

カリフォルニア芸術大学(California Institute of the Arts) による Web Design: Wireframes to Prototypes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
661件の評価
154件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is focused on the application of the early UX research to actual user interfaces: the creation of wireframes, high-fidelity mockups, and clickable prototypes. Along the way we will also discuss: - Responsive web design and mobile web challenges - Mobile-first approach - Web typography - The relationship between design and programming and whether it is important to know how to code - The different web technologies that make the web work, such as HTML, CSS, JavaScript, server-side coding, and databases. This course is the continuation of the course Web Design: Strategy and Information Architecture, in which students completed the first half of a large scale project—developing a comprehensive plan for a complex website. If you are intending to complete the assignments in this course to earn a certificate you must complete the Strategy and Information Architecture course first so you have the materials and data needed to begin creating wireframes and mockups in this course. This is the fourth and last course in the UI/UX Design Specialization, which brings a design-centric approach to user interface (UI) and user experience (UX) design, and offers practical, skill-based instruction centered around a visual communications perspective, rather than on one focused on marketing or programming alone. These courses are ideal for anyone with some experience in graphic or visual design and who would like to build their skill set in UI or UX for app and web design. It would also be ideal for anyone with experience in front- or back-end web development or human-computer interaction and want to sharpen their visual design and analysis skills for UI or UX....

人気のレビュー

AT
2020年10月7日

Interesting course. Just the right amount of challenge. I liked seeing the two students show their progress as the course went along, this gave a peek into what we're expected to do.

KE
2020年4月20日

This class balances theoretical knowledge and technical skills. I love that it covered everything from target audience strategy and design trends to code and wireframing instruction.

フィルター:

Web Design: Wireframes to Prototypes: 51 - 75 / 156 レビュー

by Ankita R

2019年8月29日

It is really a very nice and helpful course. This UX design specialization is a must for all UX design beginners.

by Angela M

2021年4月28日

It is great if you want to start a design career. Whether you are new on the field, this is a good start point.

by Christalyn D

2020年3月22日

Definitely more intensive than the first course of the Web Design (at least from a graphic design perspective).

by Fred R

2020年12月10日

Probably the toughest of all the courses in this specialization. But it was all worth it. Great instructor.

by Sofía S B V

2020年8月16日

Excellent teacher and great assignments. I really learnt a lot in this course. I completely recommend it.

by Abigail A

2019年12月12日

Great course, especially combined to complete the series I was able to have an entire project.

Thank you

by TORENO D

2019年11月7日

a brilliant course, you get all the basic information that you need to start in UX/UI, thank you so much!

by Li S

2020年7月29日

Thank you so much for your course! it was a big pleasure for me to learn and listen to you! best wishes!

by Izhar C

2020年6月18日

If you want to plan and create websites that communicate to your target audience this course is for you

by Md. B R

2021年1月20日

It's important to know what we are doing and why we are doing. This course help me to understand this.

by Aya A M E S

2020年3月8日

This Course helped me a lot and I could add my first project to my portfolio. Great Content. Thank You

by Bernardo P

2020年7月28日

Excellent course. Highly recommended to anyone trying to understand basic principles of web design.

by Nadir L

2020年12月15日

Excellent Course. Well organized and informative. Just the right level of difficulty and duration

by Ntshebo R

2020年7月9日

I only have good things to say about this course. Easy to follow and very satisfactory.

by giorgio g

2020年9月3日

Great course Learned a lot about design trends, tools, and resources. Thank you Roman

by Julian M A

2020年7月13日

Great ending to a series of courses. I feel way more confident about my skills now.

by Tianyi L

2020年4月14日

A nice process of developing a website from the strategy level to the visual level.

by Carla A

2019年10月4日

I learned a lot. I love this course. Thank you, Roman and team.

Cheers,

Carla Alves.

by JOEZ S

2021年6月13日

​loved the course, although it was quite a lot of work, i think it was worth it.

by Doris S R

2021年3月12日

Wonderful, it doesn't get any better. Do that you will enjoy and learn a lot.

by Mohammad H

2021年1月16日

Very good course in general for anyone who wants to learn UX/UI from scratch

by Farwa R

2020年8月11日

Best tutor and I have learnt alot.thankful to CalArts coursera and teachers

by Metin G

2020年8月4日

What a great experience for me. I have learned a lot. Thanks for everything

by Chris M

2021年1月7日

Great course in a fantastic specialization! I learned a lot, thank you.

by Lunara L C

2020年2月24日

Great Course! I've learned a lot. Good content and very clear classes!