Chevron Left
Web Design: Wireframes to Prototypes に戻る

カリフォルニア芸術大学(California Institute of the Arts) による Web Design: Wireframes to Prototypes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
691件の評価
158件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is focused on the application of the early UX research to actual user interfaces: the creation of wireframes, high-fidelity mockups, and clickable prototypes. Along the way we will also discuss: - Responsive web design and mobile web challenges - Mobile-first approach - Web typography - The relationship between design and programming and whether it is important to know how to code - The different web technologies that make the web work, such as HTML, CSS, JavaScript, server-side coding, and databases. This course is the continuation of the course Web Design: Strategy and Information Architecture, in which students completed the first half of a large scale project—developing a comprehensive plan for a complex website. If you are intending to complete the assignments in this course to earn a certificate you must complete the Strategy and Information Architecture course first so you have the materials and data needed to begin creating wireframes and mockups in this course. This is the fourth and last course in the UI/UX Design Specialization, which brings a design-centric approach to user interface (UI) and user experience (UX) design, and offers practical, skill-based instruction centered around a visual communications perspective, rather than on one focused on marketing or programming alone. These courses are ideal for anyone with some experience in graphic or visual design and who would like to build their skill set in UI or UX for app and web design. It would also be ideal for anyone with experience in front- or back-end web development or human-computer interaction and want to sharpen their visual design and analysis skills for UI or UX....

人気のレビュー

AT

2020年10月7日

Interesting course. Just the right amount of challenge. I liked seeing the two students show their progress as the course went along, this gave a peek into what we're expected to do.

KE

2020年4月20日

This class balances theoretical knowledge and technical skills. I love that it covered everything from target audience strategy and design trends to code and wireframing instruction.

フィルター:

Web Design: Wireframes to Prototypes: 126 - 150 / 161 レビュー

by Nikhilteja C

2022年1月26日

love this course

by İpek B

2020年10月31日

Excellent course

by Mandeep

2020年7月23日

brilliant course

by Heather E

2020年10月25日

Great course!

by Deepakshi V

2020年6月24日

it was great

by sami s a

2019年12月6日

great course

by William N G

2019年6月11日

Thanks a lot

by Rusamijan P

2019年5月24日

Great course

by Olga T

2021年6月2日

Best course

by nathaly b

2020年9月22日

Excellent!!

by Vaibhav A

2020年8月5日

Excellent!

by Wesley A d S M

2019年6月15日

Very good!

by Renato R S M

2021年7月4日

Amazing

by trung n

2021年5月31日

awesome

by Linh D N

2020年5月6日

Great !

by ALKESH

2018年12月6日

awesome

by Shristy S

2020年11月20日

GOOD

by Tushar T

2020年11月18日

Good

by Naveen P 1

2019年4月8日

good

by VIVEK Y

2020年11月16日

Ok

by Alysa G

2022年4月11日

by Julia L

2021年2月22日

I finished the whole speacialization. The two last courses are the best if you already have some knowlege on UX/UI. You get the chance to actually work on a longer, guided project. You get some feedback from the peer reviwed assignments, although most people don`t seem to put much effort on reviewing other`s projects. Having the two real life students projects to follow, was one of the best features of the course for me, as it helps to get a better idea of what to do on your on project.

The thing that I missed the most though, is guidence on what to do next after finishing the specialization. It would be great to have some guidence on how to build a portifolio to be able to actually get started on UX/UI, even if it was just a theory class. Indication of what courses you can do next, in or out coursera, would also help a lot.

by Art O

2021年8月24日

It was an excellent course designed for people at all levels of experience, stuctured with clear progression to an achievable project. I feel that there are only some subtle hints that this series was produuced a couple years back and feel that remote learning needs to stay current and responsive.

by Prameet A

2020年7月29日

I had fun and the course is really amazing no doubts.

but I am unhappy with the experience I had.

Over the course of this entire specialization, I have flagged so many peer submissions for plagiarism. It's really disgusting to see how people can stoop so low to get a certificate for their resume.

by Martha A

2020年4月22日

I really enjoy the structure of these classes. I would have liked to learn a bit more about the different kinds of prototype software. However, I did learn much more about the concept and strategy portion than I had expected to. This class was definitely worth taking.