Chevron Left
Web Development with Java Spring Framework に戻る

サンクトペテルブルク工科大学(Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University) による Web Development with Java Spring Framework の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

3.7
128件の評価
41件のレビュー

コースについて

SPRING IS THE MOST POPULAR WEB JAVA FRAMEWORK. Spring's libraries are trusted by developers all over the world in innovative solutions like streaming TV, connected cars, online shopping etc. That is why studying Spring is an urgent task facing a novice web developer. Our course is for anyone interested in Web Development and java. WE will go over the main parts of this framework in detail - developing RESTFul Web Services using Spring MVC and Hibernate CRUD. After completing our course, YOU will understand Dependency Injection, Inversion of Control and how to access data using Hibernate. YOU will be able to develop a Web Application using Spring MVC and develop RESTFul Web Services. Web developers receive one of the highest salaries due to companies competing for professionals. Knowledge of Spring is one of the most common requirements for a Java developer job. Upon successful completion of the course, you will be able to start a career in programming and become a full-fledged developer of corporate web applications, who can design modern reliable high-load services. Students wishing to study in this course should have the basic knowledge of Java programming, XML, JSON, Web Development and SQL queries. Let's develop applications with Java Spring Framework!...

人気のレビュー

MD
2021年7月15日

This is an excellent course. It gives a proper hands on experience of SPRING framework.\n\nSample application is also a great artifact to learn many things.\n\nThanks for the course.

MM
2021年10月30日

This course was a great start to learn about spring framework and web development. It's somehow challenging and I love that!

フィルター:

Web Development with Java Spring Framework: 1 - 25 / 42 レビュー

by Ratib H

2020年12月16日

Instructor just reads from notes, which is very annoying and not understandable.

by Henk S

2021年1月30日

I want to cancel this course as its presentation does not meet my expectations.

I think I can spend my time much more efficiently by reading the spring.io documentation.

by Aristeidis A

2021年3月24日

I could not understand the instructor as both oral presentation and subtitles were in something that resembled English but was very far from it.

by Mauro C

2021年4月1日

This course is terrible! Very little practice, the professor's english is terrible in both, the video and the slides. I highly recommend you to look for another resource to learn Spring.

by Шмалько В С

2021年4月3日

Это самый ужасный курс который я проходил на Coursera! Абсолютно нет практики, теория излагается бегло, слайдами и без разбора. В итоге к темам курса пришлось готовится с помощью других ресурсов. Этот курс никак не помогает в изучение указанных в нем тем. Финальное задание это вообще ФИАСКО!. Нет описания, что делать, как запускать пример. Какая среда должна быть развернута предварительно. Это еще не говоря про английский спикера. Он очень слабый. Субтитры набраны автоматически. Русских нет.

This is the worst course I've taken on Coursera! There is absolutely no practice, the theory is presented fluently, in slides and indiscriminately. As a result, I had to prepare for the course topics with the help of other resources. This course does not help in any way to study the topics indicated in it. The final task is generally FIASCO !. There is no description of what to do, how to run the example. What environment should be pre-deployed. This is not to mention the English speaker. He's very weak. Subtitles are typed automatically. There are no Russians.

by Cao M D

2020年12月30日

good reading and learning resources, but the instructor's english is a little bit hard to listen

by Лубков П А

2021年1月22日

Awesome for beginners, especially final task. I developed my own application from scratch using this example.

by Hector M M A

2021年4月9日

The topics of the course are a small part of what you can do in Spring boot. I think it is too much of theory in the beggining, and the translations aren't good at all.

Other things that are important: Almost all topics are not connected at all in any sense, because you don't let clear in the beggining which parts we are going to program in the final assignment, the problems you could have when you do the assignment, for instance, infinite recursion between relationships, how to add elements when you have one-to-one and many-to-many relationships, among others; the example of final assignment has a lot of things you don't even mention in the course.

If I have enough time, I will help in the translation in Spanish.

by mohammad m s

2021年3月3日

teacher is very weak and he doesn't speak fluently lesson 2 and 3 of week2 are very important and they did not good design for education it finally exams was very bad design and could be a little complicate to known students how understand the lesson.

by Juan V C F

2021年2月15日

Technically speaking it's a nice course, but I really struggled to understand the instructor's English

by Ishita V

2021年6月6日

Pathetic mentor. Feels like he is just reading the sentences from the book for us without any understanding of it.

by 이준우

2021年2月20日

Slides provided need to be revised

by Opatha k d y

2021年1月27日

very good course

by Rajib

2021年7月31日

Thank you for your effort to provide us contents for free but the lecture qualities are robotic and not at all interesting to watch. The lecturer seems to read out from a script. Very bad indeed. Sorry but I had to give the feedback that I felt. I tried my best to give myself time with the first 2 lectures but I could not move to the 3rd lecture.

by Siwa S

2021年9月7日

Horrible, never invest you valuable time in this course. What the instructor read material for you. Without explicitly an example it is very hard to understand. For me, I enrolled this course for two week but I still didn't get any idea or component of the framework.

---- Don't waste your time---

by Nixon P

2021年7月15日

i cant understand what the teacher was saying even with the CC , and it could have been better but i dont like it!

by Osama S

2021年6月18日

Very poor English, barely understandable.

by Prashath M

2021年3月1日

Certificate has a nice print with the university name which i found the only course with a presentable certificate.

This goes as a short note study which covers spring basics

Difficult to understand the accent in the beginning, but you'll get use to it

by Mandar d

2021年7月16日

This is an excellent course. It gives a proper hands on experience of SPRING framework.

Sample application is also a great artifact to learn many things.

Thanks for the course.

by Marek U

2021年5月4日

This is a very professional and objective course, I am very happy with your course and I will be recommending it to my friends in the future. Many thanks Coursera!

by Majid M M

2021年10月31日

This course was a great start to learn about spring framework and web development. It's somehow challenging and I love that!

by Puguh L

2021年9月23日

saya jadi paham mengenai webdevelopment with java spring framework

by Mubarik N

2021年8月17日

best matrial preparation with good presentation

by Muhammad F

2021年4月12日

Got a better understanding of Core concepts.

by Rajdeep P

2021年2月4日

Extremely pleased with the course