Chevron Left
Weight Management: Beyond Balancing Calories に戻る

エモリー大学(Emory University) による Weight Management: Beyond Balancing Calories の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
977件の評価

コースについて

Across the globe, more people are suffering from obesity than at any other time in our history. Why has obesity become so common and so challenging? In this course, we will look at the root cause of obesity, as explained by the latest science. We will see how our food environment has evolved over the last half-century, and how it is altering our biology to over-consume calories and resist sustained weight loss. We will also see how stress, a sedentary lifestyle, and inadequate sleep disrupt our appetite control system to promote gaining weight. By developing a better understanding of the physiology behind obesity, you will learn how to work with your body to prevent and manage weight gain. This course will also provide practical tools and strategies for creating a long-term, sustainable weight management plan to leverage your habits and your surroundings....

人気のレビュー

GS

2020年5月25日

The content and flow of the course are optimum and thought-provoking. The quizzes are designed with an inclination towards practical application, which helps one to apply the learnings from the week.

RR

2020年5月17日

There is so much this course taught me about habits that I didn't even realize were unhealthy. A lot of information to take in and hopefully I change my lifestyle accordingly. Thank you so much!

フィルター:

Weight Management: Beyond Balancing Calories: 101 - 125 / 323 レビュー

by Hanin M e

2020年5月16日

i learn many experience on modulate healthy life by have healthy food and low stress and high quality sleep

by ANTONIA R

2020年6月22日

An AMAZING Course!!! The Knowledges I Iearned will help me not only in my job but also in my LIFE! THANKS

by RANJITA S

2020年6月3日

Excellent course. Got to know many things related to weight management other than just calorie control.

by Joanne y

2019年5月22日

This is a very well structured course with useful and relevant resources and reads. Highly recommended!

by Sebastián B

2021年5月5日

Well organised course. I would have liked to review topics like intermittent fasting and its benefits.

by Suad

2020年7月11日

During the six weeks course ,I got a lot informations,I hope to handel them to help overweight people.

by Ella R

2021年1月19日

I learned a lot of new things from this course that made me understand my own health struggle better.

by Vianka d C

2020年9月2日

Thank you so much, I learned so much in this course, if possible I want to continue with another one!

by Gabriel A

2021年3月29日

A relevantly helpful program. It covered so many things one would either ignore or take for granted.

by C R

2022年6月1日

Very helpful information. Will truly make a difference in my life, thank you Dr Horesh Bergquist!

by Carol M

2022年5月2日

A​n excellent course to learn the reasons why people gain weight and what they can do to lose it.

by Thato T G

2020年9月8日

I rate this course a full 5 star, i am a certified fitness coach and yeti learned a lot of things

by Grisha T

2020年10月26日

It was great experience learning the course and all details were absolutely of great importance.

by Tosporn N

2022年5月7日

I like the course , give me a lot of information to change our lifestyle to maintain healthy.

by RUSHIKA J

2020年5月14日

I loved doing this course.

Glad I got an opportunity to go through it & learn so much!

Thank You!

by Yasemin B

2020年12月27日

It was a great course, I repeated all my knowledge. it gave me other points of view. Thank you

by Deleted A

2020年11月5日

so interesting and easy when you are interested! super beneficial and full of new information.

by María F P D

2021年1月17日

I enjoy this course so much! and It has a lot of amazing information, its so interesting ....

by Sydney R

2020年1月19日

Very informative and super helpful. I will use this information in my daily life from now on!

by Kelly T

2020年12月30日

I liked the course, the instructor's explanation was good and the materials were informative

by Monisha S

2020年8月23日

A nice course that gradually teaches how we make a proper environment for a healthy choice.

by DEEPIKA C D D P S 1

2020年4月29日

Was a great experience.. thank you Coursera. Now I have a perfect plan for weight reduction

by Eunice L

2022年6月15日

I​ learn so much about nutrition and managing my weight from this course. Worth to enroll!

by Muhammad N A

2020年8月13日

It's been great experience to learnt about any thing related weight management.Thank you!

by Danh N Đ

2021年9月14日

Useful course, helped me gain new knowledge about weight control. Rich teaching content!