Chevron Left
Introduction to Financial Accounting に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Financial Accounting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,521件の評価
1,023件のレビュー

コースについて

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

人気のレビュー

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

BA

Feb 04, 2018

great course simple to understand and very entertaining. i really like the idea of the virtual students they add a nice touch to the course and the instructions and provide good questions and answers

フィルター:

Introduction to Financial Accounting: 1 - 25 / 1,005 レビュー

by Alex K

Apr 03, 2019

course content and case examples are very old (5+ years) by the time I completed the course

by Abhishek A

Jun 15, 2019

Financial Accounting made fun. Wow

by Thomas A

Jun 04, 2019

The teacher is really enthusiastic about his material, his lessons seem to cover the major notions around the topic and the overall technical quality of this course can't be critized. Thanks again :)

by Sergio E

May 20, 2019

The virtual students are annoying at first but then they really help you visualize the topics. The professor is very methodical and you learn a lot about financial accounting.

by Oren L

Apr 05, 2019

The recorded course is ok, but the homework is to basic.

In order to succeed in something like accounting, I would suggest to have a lot more practice available. such as : other written examples that we would need to fill out.

by Andi C

Jul 15, 2019

Weeks 3 and 4 get complicated but overall thorough course. Great for beginners.

by Emma J

Jul 14, 2019

Professor Bushee is a great professor; he makes sure to be thorough in his examples when necessary, and also knows when to cut it short. Thank you for a great class. I took this as a refresher course to accounting classes I took about 5 years ago. This was the perfect course! Whether it's a refresher or your first time, I highly recommend this course.

by 霍建

Jul 14, 2019

nice

by 陈昱言

Jul 14, 2019

great!

by Patrick O D

Jul 14, 2019

Great introduction to many of these concepts!

by Armin B S

Jul 13, 2019

Videos make it really easy to understand accounting principles, with very good examples. Fun to watch

by Florian, C C

Jul 11, 2019

The digital characters are fun ! I like the teacher's humour - makes me laugh in front of my screen but few understand.

by Harold H

Jul 07, 2019

I liked that there were real world examples for analysis. The case studies helped the most. Finally, I liked the ability to work at my own pace and have the ability to see why I missed questions on the homework quizzes.

by Adena M

Jul 03, 2019

Great class!

by Alfredo A T E

Jul 03, 2019

Profesor Brian J Bushee is extremely effective in helping you understand and put into action basic financial accounting concepts. I found it very useful.

by Shixiong W

Jul 03, 2019

Great professor and great course. Very entertaining class and we recommend to people with only econ background but 0 account background

by Aly N A

Jul 03, 2019

It was a great experience in the field I'm interesting in

by Samuel E

Jun 30, 2019

Great Course! Thank you for efforts. Please make sure My thread questions gets answered!

by Carlos A L

Jun 24, 2019

Valuable lessons that you will carry on throughout your professional path. Finance can be complex sometimes but this course manages to show the content in a practical and intuitive way. Fully recomended for anyone who wants to continue learning on the finance path.

by Quoc-Anh V

Jun 24, 2019

I gained so much more from Accounting knowledge than I honestly thought I would. Thank you!

by Elena M

Jun 23, 2019

It was an excellent reviewing course for me. Many thanks.

by Aneta

Jun 17, 2019

It Was very interesting and meaningful experience. Thank you for this course!

by We Y T

Jun 15, 2019

Never knew accounting is that tricky. It's really rewarding to gain this knowledge as I plan for my future business endeavors.

by Haozheng J

Jun 14, 2019

Super helpful and fun!

by Piyush V

Jun 13, 2019

The way of teaching is extremely superb along with animation, learned a lot without getting hackneyed..