Chevron Left
Introduction to Financial Accounting に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Financial Accounting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,389件の評価
1,748件のレビュー

コースについて

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

人気のレビュー

EY

2019年9月19日

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM

2016年2月3日

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

フィルター:

Introduction to Financial Accounting: 1701 - 1725 / 1,729 レビュー

by Asheem M

2017年4月12日

Prof Bushee made the course interesting via the use of the virtual students and his quirky sense of humor. Accounting is a drab subject, and he did a good job of mixing examples and real world situations with the content.

by JODY T

2020年7月19日

Grading system quite hard. i found it too difficult to keep up with the grading system. i think it must be changed into single answer, eventhough there got several answer tickboxes. at least give 0.5 or 0.3 point

by Andressa O

2016年9月11日

Excellent professor and material, however, it is my evaluation that more time was needed for the program to be explored thoroughly. I felt as if, most of the time, we were just running thru to meet the schedule.

by Darby S

2019年1月29日

Good course! Financial accounting is hard. I have a bad memory and there are a lot of terms so it was very challenging but passable. Brian is a good professor.

by Ganesan

2019年1月15日

Was quite difficult to understand, might have design much simpler way . Probably with lengthier and easier approach.

by Kelly D

2017年5月8日

For me it was very hard to understand - I feel like I still don't understand it :/ BUT good teacher, he was good.

by Kenneth C

2018年1月20日

the learning curve is really really steep, i feel like it could have been split in two and slowed down more,

by Mohamed I A

2022年1月22日

N​ice work but instructor needs to move slowly and give more explanasions

by Allison M

2017年2月16日

Quite challenging if you're not a practicing Accountant

by ا ا

2020年8月26日

I am not understanding all information in this course

by Michael E B

2018年1月18日

Virtual students are awful. Please make them go away!

by Sodiq A T

2020年8月28日

It's an eye opening course

Thank you professor.

by Dani C

2018年5月8日

Videos are all so similar, seemed outdated.

by David H

2020年4月25日

Not really for beginners, but informative

by Raghav G

2021年4月19日

need to be taught in a more creative way

by Krzysztof L

2017年8月29日

Good knowledge, but very poor videos

by Aaron A

2018年3月19日

wish it was a little more involved

by Logan C

2020年6月16日

useful but extremely dry videos

by Kerry H

2019年3月27日

This was really hard

by Brianna C

2020年5月17日

accounting is hard

by Alois M

2017年9月26日

Reasonably good

by Chris L

2016年7月11日

It's iite.

by Paul V D W

2020年6月3日

cool

by Arman A

2016年4月19日

N

by Diana G

2021年1月13日

The lectures are long and not as efficiently or logically organized as they could be in order to impart the basic understanding that the quizzes ultimately ask for. I found myself using the PDFS and it was easier to follow that way.