Chevron Left
Introduction to Financial Accounting に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Financial Accounting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,323件の評価
1,730件のレビュー

コースについて

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

人気のレビュー

MM

2016年2月3日

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

2019年9月19日

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

フィルター:

Introduction to Financial Accounting: 1551 - 1575 / 1,710 レビュー

by Elizabeth B

2019年5月13日

I enjoyed Professor Boucher, but struggled to understand the material in a practical way. Having practice problems/sets would have helped immensely.

by Joseph L W

2020年4月16日

Great course. I learned a lot about accounting and would rate this course as intermediate. I wish that there were more videos about ratio analysis.

by Robert T

2020年2月7日

Clear and concise instructor. Great format. I would have liked a little more background info...perhaps this is something I should have had prior.

by John H

2020年1月5日

Great course. I wish there was a little more material dedicated to the significance of how changes on one statement affect the other statements.

by Diana D

2020年4月17日

Good course, however it's very different to the accounting we study in the UK hence why it was quite difficult for me at times! Thanks anyways!

by Max O

2020年5月16日

Very easy to follow and goes through step-by-step how to create and understand Balance Sheet, Income Statement, Cash Flows, and some ratios.

by Mokhwan S

2017年8月2日

There were some idioms which makes me search on the internet to know what those idioms mean. Wish there were some more exercise to practice.

by Srihith B

2017年7月9日

Well made course that gives you the basics of Financial Accounting. You can take this course without any business background. Very useful.

by Alessandro o

2019年9月2日

Very interesting. A bit boring the part of writing the books but I really liked the cash flow part and the ratio. Gets very interesting.

by Khoi-Nguyen N

2020年8月8日

The corny joke grow on you. And I agree with other students, the ratio parts were glossed over too fast, and need some expanding upon.

by Abhinav K

2019年8月19日

The pace of the course increases towards the last week and makes hard to keep up. As a whole it was a wonderful course, learnt a lot.

by Michael H

2016年1月2日

Excellent course. Would be really good if there was a paid for additional level beyond the More Introduction to Financial Accounting.

by Derek D

2017年9月26日

Great professor- Brian is able to explain difficult concepts very clearly. Watching the videos and reviewing the slides are a must.

by Josphat N K

2018年9月27日

It was a great challenge but has helped me understand importact concepts in financial accounting. Thank you so much for the course

by Mohammed H I

2015年12月2日

Really great COURSE

With an explanation of a great master and a graded approach from easy to difficult and the existence of duties

by Dan B

2017年6月11日

Videos were great and helpful, especially with the questions in between. The forums are dated and feedback seems to be missing.

by Alfredo M

2017年9月1日

Very good course to refresh concepts, a bit hard for total beginners. All the concepts very well explained and good dynamics.

by 陈嘉育

2016年2月15日

The latter part offers terrific demonstration on cash flows and ratio analysis. But the former part is kinda boring. Keep on!

by Adriana G

2018年6月28日

very complete information, and resources. the professor is very enthciastic, makes questions one as a student would have.

by Fiorella M

2016年7月10日

too many (mark all that apply) questions. Liked the professor's sense of humor it brought a lightness to a heavy subject.

by Nikolaos S

2021年2月15日

The data used for the case studies is old(2009-2013) and it gives the impression that the course is not as current.

by Iqra N

2016年2月24日

i like iti did not love it because its hard to get every thing in a small course.i ll recommend it to every one :)

by Sze H S C

2020年6月4日

Love the virtual students adding a friendly atmosphere to the virtual classes, and clarifying the misconceptions.

by Gabriel C

2020年4月24日

Overall course is great, the only thing is that seems quite outdated. Would be good to have more recent examples.

by Alex O

2018年12月5日

Perhaps a bit nerdy, but hey, it's an accounting course. Very little fluff, and all was new info to me. Thanks!