Chevron Left
Introduction to Financial Accounting に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Financial Accounting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,326件の評価
1,732件のレビュー

コースについて

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

人気のレビュー

MM

2016年2月3日

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

2019年9月19日

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

フィルター:

Introduction to Financial Accounting: 1576 - 1600 / 1,710 レビュー

by Casey S

2018年4月7日

Great Course, the Professor explained it in a way which I wasn't grasping in my resident course at my University.

by Eric K

2016年4月16日

Para melhorar o curso, acredito que seriam necessários algumas listas de exercícios para fixar melhor o conteúdo.

by I K

2021年7月17日

B​rian is awesome, I just wish we would have done more of the formulas on how to solve for missing information.

by Madison M

2017年5月4日

Great videos, very engaging. This is a great base for anyone that knows very little about financial accounting.

by Tswelelo M

2020年9月6日

For someone with zero knowledge of financial accounting, one can learn a lot in a short leriod period of time

by Chava S

2017年12月31日

The professor is hilarious! I wish he spent more time on theory and less time on the memorization practices.

by Nienke T

2017年9月5日

Informative and useful, even if, in my opinion, at times a bit boring, but that's probably due to the topic.

by Mohamed E

2016年6月8日

this course give me more and important information about the basic rules and introduction about Accounting..

by B S V D N

2021年11月11日

This course and improved my understandings and basics of Financial Accounting and is useful for my masters.

by Daniel H

2018年7月31日

The professor was very entertaining and did good job to explain what I feel is a difficult topic for me.

by Enrique C

2018年7月5日

I don't I would have been able to complete the course if not for the method of teaching by the proffesor

by Donrapee S

2020年12月27日

I like everything but the multiple choice... if we are partial correct, it's doesn't mean we are wrong

by Krishn

2020年11月21日

Exceptional course on Financial Accounting, every little details was explained in very intuitive way.

by Cesar K

2020年9月25日

Virtual students disturb the course but i really appreciated the course structure and all exercises

by Jorge Q G

2018年9月16日

Very hard and dry topic to teach to non-accountants, however Professor Bushee did a great job.

Thanks

by Raunak S

2020年8月19日

Quite in-depth and evenly paced course. The fundamentals of financial accounting are well explained

by Thomas N

2018年2月12日

I actively enjoyed it! And the virtual students are memorable and bring up valid points (usually!)

by Henry M

2016年6月23日

straightforward and easy to understand. perfect for someone who has a sparse accounting knowledge

by Kelli F

2022年5月20日

It would have been helpful to have explanations of why answers were incorrect on the final exam.

by Trent B

2017年9月5日

Good professor, good energy, varied teaching methods with repetition, repetition and repetition.

by Niccolò P

2016年11月15日

Very good teacher and arguments. I suggest to follow these lessons to improve accounting skills

by SUMIN C

2017年9月1日

I learned a lot from his lecture and I am willing to take course again to understand better

by Hossam F

2019年9月28日

The professor is great, however the material is too much for such a short course.

by Parthasarathy S R

2018年12月24日

Great content and teaching delivery! Thanks for the course material and approach.

by Duc T

2018年7月4日

The course did a good job on teaching me the basic accounting and ration analysis