Chevron Left
Business Analytics Capstone に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Business Analytics Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
651件の評価
158件のレビュー

コースについて

The Business Analytics Capstone Project gives you the opportunity to apply what you've learned about how to make data-driven decisions to a real business challenge faced by global technology companies like Yahoo, Google, and Facebook. At the end of this Capstone, you'll be able to ask the right questions of the data, and know how to use data effectively to address business challenges of your own. You’ll understand how cutting-edge businesses use data to optimize marketing, maximize revenue, make operations efficient, and make hiring and management decisions so that you can apply these strategies to your own company or business. Designed with Yahoo to give you invaluable experience in evaluating and creating data-driven decisions, the Business Analytics Capstone Project provides the chance for you to devise a plan of action for optimizing data itself to provide key insights and analysis, and to describe the interaction between key financial and non-financial indicators. Once you complete your analysis, you'll be better prepared to make better data-driven business decisions of your own....

人気のレビュー

RR
2020年10月10日

Before joining this course i was not aware the different methods, techniques and tools of data analytics. This course gave me an immense knowledge bank to understand, read and represent the data

SN
2021年4月5日

Amazed at the quality and liveliness of the course. By far the best course I have taken with Coursera. Many thanks to the Faculties who put this up and fellow students providing peer review.

フィルター:

Business Analytics Capstone: 126 - 150 / 154 レビュー

by Atul P

2017年10月5日

Feel there is an opportunity to the amount of time allocated for the first two parts...perhaps give the students two weeks to address the problem statement and strategy as they go hand in hand..?

enjoyed the course thoroughly

by siddharam b

2020年5月26日

Great explanation , Accouting Analytics - need to include some more additional details on Accounting basics . Non Accounting people finds this course difficult.

by Fai C

2017年7月14日

The capstone is full of fun. It further enhances our research tools and train our presentation skills. Peer review is very interesting too. Highly recommend!

by Tiago F T C

2017年6月26日

Great! However I feel peer review could be misleading. You need to improve grading procedures. Only 3 options is insufficient to grade well a work.

by Kyla O

2020年6月2日

It was a beneficial course. However, with peer-reviews, you don't always get constructive feedback.

by Pedro M

2020年11月13日

Good Exercise!

Its design allows putting into practice the concepts of the 4 previous courses

by Nazatul A B A R

2017年6月29日

the course is very helpful us in preparing the analysis before implement the project.

by PALAK S

2019年10月4日

helped me in gaining a practical insight into the whole specialization. very helpful

by Aviral S

2020年6月17日

More data can be provided to implement solutions to real business scenarios.

by Raul S d P

2016年5月9日

If data could be shared, it would make the capstones project more practical.

by Kartik K

2020年6月22日

A relatively, satisfying conclusion, to the journey.

by Yew C C

2017年2月27日

Interesting course. Wish there is more hands-on.

by Shankar S

2020年5月30日

Nice experience. Enjoyed the specialization.

by Cham B G

2017年7月11日

good and relevant course, bit technical.

by Venkatesh G

2016年11月1日

Great experience, esp. the peer review.

by Emil B

2017年1月17日

Very interesting and thoughtful stuff!

by Rubén G G

2017年4月10日

Topic was good and up-to-date

by Emi H

2017年6月22日

I really enjoyed this

by Amy E

2018年3月14日

it was fun

by LUIS H B

2016年5月15日

Even do the Research subject was very interesting, this capstone was a total disappointment.

The Capstone did not offer very much support and the final review was performed for peers without previous knowledge and experience, receiving peer's complaints due to the fact that many got bad grading.

Also, many peers complaint about the image of the Specialization Certificate for not being designed professionally and many felt that they petitions where overlook.

by Chi C D P

2016年5月9日

Very nice and interesting subject. Updated information materials. Peer reviewing is not sufficient for grading a Capstone Project. A raw case + hands-on quizzes would help frame/evaluate the capstone project, instead of having a dedicated Wharton personnel to grade presentations.

by Morten B

2016年5月19日

Good to be able to apply the lessons from the individual courses in one, single project, but I missed having actual teachers to review my work as well

by Sangeeta V

2016年5月10日

the capstone project had peer reviews, requesting you to consider executive feedback, otherwise i am not able to actually judge the quality of my work

by Rami S

2016年8月6日

good closing course but peer reviewing and no prof is little untraditional.

by Jason G

2017年9月25日

Lots of the instructions and expectations were not clear.