Chevron Left
Wharton Business Foundations Capstone に戻る

Wharton Business Foundations Capstone, ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania)

4.6
185件の評価
42件のレビュー

このコースについて

Wharton's Applied Knowledge Capstone Project enables you to apply your analytic skills to real business challenges – including your own. You’ll use your newly earned business skills to thoughtfully evaluate a real situation or opportunity from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal....

人気のレビュー

by RR

Jul 10, 2017

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.\n\nThank you...!!!!

by MT

Feb 02, 2017

Great course. I did a project relating to my career (construction), so the process of researching and putting together a presentation directly improved my understanding of the industry.

フィルター:

39件のレビュー

by Andreas Kohl

Apr 01, 2019

Excellent to get an overview and an introduction into the various subjects

by VIJAY KRISHNA NARLANKA

Feb 04, 2019

Making a report using the given template made me understand different areas that are needed to be perceived and motivated me to do relevant research in those areas.

by Varun V Prabhu

Dec 06, 2018

The video lectures while very good on content, doesn't correlate directly to the course and more of the continuation of previous courses in the module. More instructions or examples to work on the project particularly and make it better could have been included.

by Pedram Samieyan

Sep 11, 2018

I believe that Capstone is a perfect-suitable opportunity for all students who intend to practice their obtained knowledge of the courses in a real world like situation.

by Daniel J Suasnabar

Aug 31, 2018

it will force you to think on how to put together all the components for a successful product launch

by Jaimie Walnes

Jun 19, 2018

The feedback from the other learners was really helpful. I wanted to have a thorough understanding of business planning and happy I achieved it.

by ABHINAV YADAV

Jun 19, 2018

Very well designed

by Tian TIAN

May 26, 2018

very very insightful class.

by Chadi Abou Ghayda

May 24, 2018

Very Good Course ... The financial Accounting needs hard attention .. but in general it's a very effective and informational course for business with uptodate info.

by Rean Tirol

Jan 07, 2018

Excellent experience....really useful for my business