Chevron Left
Improving Communication Skills に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Improving Communication Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,659件の評価
437件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to communicate more effectively at work and achieve your goals. Taught by award-winning Wharton professor and best-selling author Maurice Schweitzer, Improving Communications Skills is an essential course designed to give you both the tools you need to improve your communication skills, and the most successful strategies for using them to your advantage. You'll learn how to discover if someone is lying (and how to react if they are), how to develop trust, the best method of communication for negotiation, and how to apologize. You'll also learn when to cooperate and when to compete, how to create persuasive messages, ask thoughtful questions, engage in active listening, and choose the right medium (face-to-face conversation, video conference, phone call, or email) for your messages. By the end of the course, you'll be able to understand what others want, respond strategically to their wants and needs, craft convincing and clear messages, and develop the critical communication skills you need to get ahead in business and in life....

人気のレビュー

SP

2020年9月9日

An absolutely wonderful course on communication skills. Its a course every professional should take as it teaches the very basics of communication that we all should incorporate and practice everyday.

MG

2020年3月11日

This course surpassed my expectation. I can not only apply what I have learned in my professional life but also can help me to improve some personal aspects, like communication with my family members.

フィルター:

Improving Communication Skills: 401 - 425 / 436 レビュー

by Yukari S

2022年2月6日

I​t is good module to learning communication skill

by Chaiwat W

2020年4月25日

This course is powerful if you can use it right.

by Leo B

2020年4月20日

I enjoy taking this course. It's very practical.

by Anshuman S

2018年6月12日

Well designed and articulated course!Excellent!

by Saqib R

2017年9月17日

very informative and help to enhance abilities

by Joseph K

2019年1月28日

Some of the quizzes were too difficult.

by Deborah O

2020年4月21日

Very impressive and interesting course

by Ayotunde R

2017年9月14日

An informative and enjoyable course.

by ABIOLA A

2020年4月30日

Very insightful and practical

by Garry C

2022年5月20日

All are good and relevant

by INALEGWU O

2020年9月27日

Apt and comprehensive!

by José M L d A

2020年10月16日

Interesting week #4

by Salma k

2020年4月16日

It was helpful 😊

by Rodrigo B d S

2017年6月11日

Very good tips!

by ZUBAIR A

2022年3月13日

Amazing Course

by KAREN N K

2020年4月19日

very rewarding

by Codie J V

2020年3月24日

Excellent!!

by Moazzam Z

2017年10月15日

good

by Deleted A

2020年4月26日

...

by Derek R

2019年4月14日

OK

by Anita

2019年5月29日

v

by abadeer n y h

2018年9月21日

.

by Julie S

2020年8月11日

The information presented was interesting, informative, and the instructor presented salient examples that demonstrated the topic of discussion thoroughly. However, the scope was too large and was at the expense of thoroughness. At times, the information was presented as a list of bullet points to remember but not fully absorb/understand/apply. It would be beneficial to cut some of the content and make subsections more thorough e..g, nonverbal communication. With so much information, it was difficult to identify a takeaway/theme to apply to my everyday life.

by Laura L

2020年4月24日

The information was really interesting, but a little disjointed. It felt like these were bits and pieces pulled out of a bargaining and negotiations class. It wasn't a very interactive class (no exercises or papers), so honestly, I may have learned more in the same amount of time if I read the right chapters out of a bargaining and negotiations text book. It was a fine course with some interesting content, it just didn't come together as effectively as it might have.

by Brianna W

2019年5月20日

I wish the points were clearer. I would have benefited more from exercises on thinking critically. I don't learn from getting bad grades on quizzes.