Chevron Left
Improving Communication Skills に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Improving Communication Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,673件の評価
441件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to communicate more effectively at work and achieve your goals. Taught by award-winning Wharton professor and best-selling author Maurice Schweitzer, Improving Communications Skills is an essential course designed to give you both the tools you need to improve your communication skills, and the most successful strategies for using them to your advantage. You'll learn how to discover if someone is lying (and how to react if they are), how to develop trust, the best method of communication for negotiation, and how to apologize. You'll also learn when to cooperate and when to compete, how to create persuasive messages, ask thoughtful questions, engage in active listening, and choose the right medium (face-to-face conversation, video conference, phone call, or email) for your messages. By the end of the course, you'll be able to understand what others want, respond strategically to their wants and needs, craft convincing and clear messages, and develop the critical communication skills you need to get ahead in business and in life....

人気のレビュー

SP

2020年9月9日

An absolutely wonderful course on communication skills. Its a course every professional should take as it teaches the very basics of communication that we all should incorporate and practice everyday.

MG

2020年3月11日

This course surpassed my expectation. I can not only apply what I have learned in my professional life but also can help me to improve some personal aspects, like communication with my family members.

フィルター:

Improving Communication Skills: 126 - 150 / 439 レビュー

by Kamran A M

2017年8月27日

Content of the course is very good, using case studies based on professional, personal and social lives of the people.

by Patricia G P

2020年8月9日

It is really useful and interesting. It opened my eyes about things that I have never considered. Totally recommended

by Peter B

2019年9月1日

Thought this course should be required for anyone interested in leading and managing people. Excellent information.

by Alexander M

2020年4月16日

Extremely interesting and informative. Looking forward to start applying this highly pragmatic material. Thank you!

by Robert G S P

2019年1月8日

Strongly recommend this for the context of communicating in a corporate context and in the context of negotiations.

by armya m

2022年6月2日

this course hepl me improving communication skills hunderd percent

advice you need to hear

thank you for coursera

by Kevin L

2020年6月1日

This course was well put together. The information was exceptionally delivered and easily understood. Thank you!

by Omer M A M

2020年4月17日

it was most useful training that I have since long time ago, Thanks for the great efforts and clear explanation

by Mario E T A

2020年2月12日

Great material and content, very easy to understand due to the small capsules of information for each module.

by Nicolás F

2020年4月19日

Helps structure in your head what you have probably already experienced in real life negotiation situations.

by Biplab K S

2018年7月18日

The course is in detail to improve effective communication skill development. It will helpful. Thanks a lot.

by Anjali N

2021年6月17日

I learn lots of skills and strategies from this course. Thank you, professor and university for this course

by Dawn E B

2020年4月16日

Great course! Gave me some great tools to improve communication in my current career as a military officer.

by Robert W S

2022年2月10日

Although this was a Wharton business course, it provided valuable lessons and insight into everyday life.

by Kalum D S

2020年6月18日

I enjoyed this course thoroughly. I got so much out of this and highly recommend this course to everyone.

by ben a

2020年10月26日

Very useful and practical! Would recommend fellow learners to use some of the practical tactics at work.

by Chafai Y

2020年6月1日

Was a great course Thank you Sir Maurice, I get deeply in communication and that helped a lot thank you,

by Ayed A Q

2021年12月26日

The most rewarding communication skills course I've ever attended! Thank you for the great experience.

by Kona M

2020年6月12日

I'm very glad to avail this course.Thanks coursera for giving me the oppurtunity to avail this course.

by vishnu s p

2020年8月31日

I enjoyed the course a lot and it was very helpful. Looking forward to take part in more such courses

by Alex P

2018年6月4日

A thought provoking and useful course. Recommended. Thank you for producing such an excellent course.

by Shahzaib

2020年4月24日

Very Practical in nature and believe me, you will find its application in every phase of your life.

by Vaibhav N

2021年10月27日

Course was fantastic and there was too much to learn. One of the best courses offered by coursera.

by Huanhuan J

2017年10月30日

With the detailed examples & helpful information, really think I can use them in both work & life.

by May K

2021年10月7日

​The professor convey the interesting topic in an extraordinary way with a well structed content.